Contest: Who is your happiness?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamu alaikum

I am @nacim-rana from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the infinite mercy of God. Today I came to Steem4bloggers community to participate in the ongoing contest. And I wanna give thanks to @solaymann to arranged the contest. Now I will share my post.

Introduction of the post

20230712_230655_0000.png

made by canva app

Points of the post

Who is your happiness? Tell me about him.

Why is he the cause of your happiness?

Which is the best moment spent with him? Please share.

Let's discuss about of those points

Today through this contest I will share with you who is my happiness. Hope you all like this true story of mine.


Who is your happiness? Tell me about him.


We all have many people in our lives. And within these people there are some people who are the reason for our happiness. Because of whom we are happy.
One of them is father. The person who contributes the most in all of our lives. Baba gives everything in his life for our little happiness. He tries so that our happiness prevails above everything. For that, fathers try to do more than what should be done.
For me, my happiness means my father.

people-3120717_1280.jpg

Source

Who is by my side means this world is mine, the beautiful moon in the sky is mine. With his hand on my head, I can do all the impossible things in the world. I find my father as the only reason for my happiness in the world. The one I love is equal to few worlds, few are equal to space. .I know everyone's father is the reason of happiness for him.My father has done everything for me.He raised me from my childhood.Food,clothes,good education and medical care.He gave me the most valuable thing is honest education.All my Abdar Abbu. Took without hesitation.


Why is he the cause of your happiness?


From Abbu I got what ever I wanted. Abbu understood all my emotions and feelings. The only solution to all my problems was the one who stood as the Great Wall of China. But I lost him on June 6, 2021. May Allah grant Abbu Jannat. Father to child on earth. Who else can be yours than mother? Father got wet in the rain, burned in the sun and suffered only for me to be human. He gave everything to give me a little happiness. So he is the only reason for my happiness.

father-and-son-2258681_1280.jpg

Source

Which is the best moment spent with him? Please share.


I have hundreds of billion trillion memories with my father. There are many good memories too. I'm sure it will be more than Aveghedro's number. Among them is one memory, one day I will go to play a cricket match. But my shoes are torn. Father, I didn't know. I didn't say. Everyone wears shoes. I have to go barefoot.

father-656734_1280.jpg

Source

I don't know how my father heard it from the street. He came home and asked me where to play? I replied. He said where are your shoes. I said I don't have shoes. Father gave me 2 thousand rupees and angrily told me to go and buy shoes. I was surprised and cried with emotion.

Oh that memory. Abbu is no more in the world today 😭. There are so many memories. How can I write? Please pray for Abbu. He is the only reason for my happiness. I love you Abbu.

I invite @masud9, @shohel44 & @rezaul-420 to participate in this amazing contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png
I would like to express my gratitude and thanks to @malikusman1 @steemdoctor1 @chiabertrand @solaymann @dove11 @artist1111 for giving us such a beautiful contest.


25% beneficiaries for @burnsteem25



received_620962093139624.jpeg

🎀 to watch my post 🎀

Best Regards
@nacim-rana

Sort:  
 last year 

Hai @nacim-rana

Senang bisa membaca artikel anda di sini. Anda memiliki ayah yang sangat hebat.

Saya berdoa untuk ayah anda. Semoga dia mendapatkan yang terbaik 🙏🙏

Semoga anda sehat selalu.

 last year 

Thanks dear.

Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48