Betterlife : The Diary Game | 17/07/23| A Busy Day

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Assalamu alaikum

I am @nacim-rana from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh


How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah Almighty. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty Allah I am also very well. Hoping you are enjoy your day with this community.Today I am here with you about my today's diary game post date 17-07-2023. I hope you will like the diary game.

Picsart_23-07-17_21-55-44-011.jpg


made by picsart app


I woke up this morning at 7 o'clock. I got up and got fresh. After getting fresh, I went to Tution. Today Tution was at 8 am. I went a little late. Every day I take my friend Riday's bike. Today he went to a place, so I was late for some time.

I answered salam and started teaching sitting on the chair. First I taught English, then Maths, Science, Bangla and finally ICT. Then I came to the purpose of the hostel. It was about 10 o'clock to reach the hostel. I came to the hostel and took a bath. Then I and Riday had breakfast. Went to dining. Today was khichuri and aloo bharta. Had fun playing.

IMG_20230717_110701.jpg


device : VIVO Y12 A
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/slogans.shirtless.goat

Then I got ready to take classes in college. Me and Riday. First class today was "Computer Programming & Fortan" by Bimal sir. I went to the class and saw that there was no one except me and Ridoy. What else to do? I and Ridoy took the class. After finishing Sir's class, I told Ridoy let's go to the library.

We went to the library and showed our ID card and took a book. Oh yes, I went to the library for the first time today. I went around a lot and chose a book "I saw fifty years of politics" written by Abul Mansoor Ahmad. But unfortunately sir did not give me the book. Then I took another book "History of Ottomans" its author is Mahbubur Rahman. I sat in the library and read the book for a long time.

IMG_20230717_115829.jpg


device : VIVO Y12 A
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/slogans.shirtless.goat

But some boys were sitting in the library pressing their mobile phones and chatting. When I asked the sir, he sent them out. Then I sat for a while and read some parts of the book. As there was a class at 1 o'clock, I deposited the book and came back to the class.

After finishing the class, I came to the room, had lunch and sat with my mobile phone. I was lying on the edge of the window. From there, the nearby Chandana river was visible. I took a selfie while lying down. Then I slept a little.

IMG_20230717_133832.jpg


device : VIVO Y12 A
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/slogans.shirtless.goat

I woke up and saw my roommate Deepta coming. Pitchfall before Deepta came home. Before that, we didn't eat much. So we all played with fun.

IMG_20230717_152739.jpg


device : VIVO Y12 A
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/slogans.shirtless.goat

Then he brought a new football to the hostel. We all joined together to play football. Although I am a regular cricketer of the hostel XI, football was not played but today I went to play football for the first time. The position is keeper. Alhamdulillah at the end of the match we won 3-1.

PXL_20230717_125656090.jpg


device : Google Pixel 6A
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/slogans.shirtless.goat

Then come to the room and get fresh. I went for a walk with my friends. Friends spent a lot of time chatting.

PXL_20230717_125613910.jpg


device : Google Pixel 6A
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/slogans.shirtless.goat

Then We went to perform magrib salah.At that time the mosque was looking too gorgeous. So I took a photo of the holy mosque.

IMG-20230717-WA0003.jpg

device : Google Pixel 6A
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/slogans.shirtless.goat

Then come to the hostel and have dinner now coming to bed.

You have to study a little. Bimal sir has taught a lot in the class. You have to cover it. Otherwise it will be a shameful thing, friends. That's all for today. I hope you have a good day today. If you like my post, please give your valuable feedback.

received_620962093139624.jpeg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

🎀 to watch my post 🎀


Best Regards
@nacim-rana

Sort:  
 last year 
Dear @nacim-rana Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
 last year 

thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43