THE DIARY GAME|| MEETUP || #CLUB100

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM

Hope you find this post very inspiring The following is a diary of mine. A good day. So let's start with the diary. I hope you enjoy.

20230223_091834_0000.png

Afternoon

My day started late today. I refreshed myself and prayed. After that, I asked my mother for breakfast. After breakfast, I was getting bored so I decided to turn on the PC. I have some work due so I want to finish it because I have a meeting later. So I do my work while listening to songs.

Meetup

In the evening, I have a plan with my friends. We had planned to go to the highway and have dinner. We met at our friend's house and then we left in his car. Our trip was fun because we enjoyed chatting in the car. After that, we reach Depalpur. We ordered Karrahi and 2 handis there. After that we started eating and the food was quite good. Then we chatted for a while and left.

Picsart_23-02-23_07-54-05-922.jpg

Way back home

When we left, three of our friends left on bicycles because they had to go to the friend's house. We all had to go home, so we went by car. We listen to music and relax in the car. When our friend left us, I went to the drug store with my friend because I had to buy medicine. After that, I called Bykea and went home.

IMG_20230223_080358.jpg

Chilling

When I got home I was tired but not sleepy so I decided to rest. I took out some sandwiches and decided to watch a movie. I turned on my PC and started watching it while eating some snacks. I watched all the episodes which were pretty good, every single episode of this series is amazing. After that, I shut down my PC and went to sleep.

Screenshot_2023_0223_090545.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Asalam Alikum bhai @nabeelsaqib,

Jesy ap ne apny din ka btaya ha, ap ka din bht acha guzra ha jis me ap ne doston k st bht acha time spend kia aur memories collect ki.

Mjhy ye beef handi bht psnd ha jis me choti pieces hon aur sahi sy paqy hoa hn... Is pic ko dekh k to mery monh me pani agya aur ab mery dil kr rha me b kal yehe ghr me bnwaon ya bhr doston k st ja k khaon.

Ap ka shukriya ada krta hn ap ne apny din bhar ki activities hmry st share ken.

Thank You 💕💕

 last year 

Hello bhai @nabeelsaqib,

Apny aj bht acha din guzara, khas tor par apki karahi mere mu me pani latii ha, snacks khana or episodes dekhna b acha lagta ha. Hamary sath share karny ka bht shukria. Kamyabi!

Have a nice day!

Regards,
Usman

 last year 

Thanks You Bhai Mian Both Kush Hoin Ky Apny Meri Post Ko Phra

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50