The Diary Game | Daily routine| 30 june 2023 | Eid special |

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum!

IMG-20230630-WA0001.jpg

Hello friends.

How are you all today I made a diary game,hope you all will like it.Steemit community is my favorite community and I am very happy to be a part of this community.

Importance of eggs:

As soon as I woke up in the morning, after reciting the Holy Quran, I pressed my clothes and cleaned the entire room.After that I ate something sweet with milk, which includes biscuits and sweets. Then I boiled eggs and then ate them . They are also an important part of the diet.I use most of the desi eggs very often. The price of the desi eggs is higher than the market eggs and along with their price, these desi eggs also have more power. After a light breakfast, I picked up my bag. And left for university.
IMG_20230626_194214.jpg

Going to university:

While going to university in the morning, the weather is usually charming the air is cool, the atmosphere looks calm and transparent, the leaves of the trees are washed away by the dew drops that fall in the night, and by nine o'clock the traffic is heavy.Some people are leaving for office and the children are leaving for their schools. The dust has been cleared and the road is also looking clean.
IMG_20230626_194304.jpg

Front view of university:

What you are looking at is the front office of my university which has a very beautiful view outside the gate as there are many flowers in bloom. There are also many beautiful exam flowers you can see.What you are looking at is the front office of my university which has a very beautiful view outside the gate as there are many flowers in bloom.
![IMG_20230626_194119.jpg](

Beautiful flowers:

There are also many beautiful exam flowers you can see.We all take selfies with some kind of flowers every day.To take care of these flowers, the university has also organized a financial institution that waters the flowers every day and also cuts the excess grass in the park so that our university looks beautiful and the people who visit our university. Appreciate the beauty of.
IMG_20230626_185452.jpg

1st lecture:

Around 10 o'clock our lecture started. It's a microbiology lecture in which we mostly study about microorganisms and examine the diseases they spread. Our presentation was our group is fifth. All the groups took turns and started giving their own presentation .On the project, everyone explained their own topic. The children also asked many questions from each group, which they answered in a lively manner.
IMG_20230626_194251.jpg
Our mam told everyone about their mistakes and it was our turn to correct them well. The lecture was over and I gave us one more day. I was very happy because I needed to prepare. A little more time was needed, the decision went in my favor and I got more time to prepare and research.
IMG_20230626_194133.jpg

Back to hostel:

After taking all the lectures, one o'clock struck and it was time for our leave. On the way back to the hostel, my eyes fell on a walking carriage. Changed the washed clothes, performed the Zuhr prayer and took a bath and went to sleep because the heat is very high.After taking a bath, the air from the fan feels cooler and it is also very pleasant to sleep.
IMG_20230626_194230.jpg
Now it is summer days, so the nights are short and the tomorrows are long. I do not sleep properly at night because I have to wake up early in the morning after reading late at night. And sleep is as important as food for a person. Eight hours of sleep is very important for a person to stay fresh in a day.Therefore, I am half asleep in the afternoon, half in the middle of the night, after two or three hours of sleep.

Evening well spent:

I get up at five o'clock to pray the head prayer. I felt hungry a little bit . So we are lichiees .Yes, it comes in the market for a very short time and its price is also higher than normal fruits. After that, I replied to some comments on one of my posts on stimeet .
IMG_20230626_194202.jpg
Then I remembered that my research continues.I went and sat in front of the window to research my topic. Outside the window, I saw my classmates who were sitting outside the house doing their assignments like me. Among them, two girls were my friends.
IMG_20230626_194047.jpg
He gave them a voice and how much work is leftAnd at the same time I did a little cupping. I prepared well for my presentation and memorized all the answers to the questions well and repeated them to my friends. They corrected me and mentioned some important things. Now I am looking forward to tomorrow as well when our group presentation will take place.
IMG_20230626_194036.jpg

Sort:  

Fruits are very important to your health. Because eating fruits make your health well. There are many benefits of eating fruits. Boiled eggs are also important to make your body.

 last year 

Yes you're are right. Both are beneficial for our health.

 last year 

You can add short captions to the images mentioned in your post. Keep at least one line of equal space above and below each image. Then the post will look more beautiful. The images should be a little bigger. My favorite picture frame is 3:4 🙂

Thank you..

 last year 

Thnks a lot for your guidance. Next time I'll try all of them. 😇

 last year 

Nice diary blog.I wish you success.Huge respect for you.Keep working like this ,Inshallah you will get success.

 last year 

Thnks to appreciate me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52