The diary Game | A day full of joy | by @muskanparii

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum!

Guys hope you are all well. Am very happy to being a part of this community and today am here to share my daily routine with some beautiful pictures.

IMG-20230619-WA0096.jpg

Morning:

When I woke up today, the sun was on my head, the rays of the sun were falling on my face, I quickly looked at the time, it was nine o'clock.I couldn't wake up early in the morning due to reading late at night. The birds had left their homes in search of food.The day was very hot. I took a bath and dressed.

Breakfast:

When I went to the kitchen I saw that my friend had made delicious potato parathas. I woke up after having breakfast of my choice.
IMG_20230619_232322.jpg

I made tea, then we had breakfast together, after eating potato parathas, I remembered my mother my friend encouraged me.And then we left for the university.

Going to university:

Our madam had arrived.And the lecture was about to start, we took permission from the madam and sat in our own place in the classroom.
IMG_20230620_071054.jpgAttended well and then madam taught us moral things besides studies.I listened carefully to everything and did my best to follow it. Because weekend is running our train was coming and today we had to go home we packed our things and left for station.

Station:

Took the tickets and sat on the platform.We got hungry, we ate Biryani and after that, we had Golgape. Meanwhile, our train arrived and we boarded the train.
IMG-20230619-WA0102.jpg

IMG-20230619-WA0098.jpg

After traveling for an hour I reached my house, I got off the train.

Park:

Our house is very close to the station. There is a small bar next to the station where some people come for a walk. Also, when people come to pick up their loved ones, they often come and sit here and wait for the train.
IMG_20230620_073514.jpg

IMG_20230620_073526.jpg

The train passes right in front of the park, which looks very beautiful. Many people take pictures of this scene. During the afternoon, this park is often empty, otherwise it is in the evening and morning.There is a lot of walking in the park.

Home:

My father came to pick me up at the station, I went home with him, I was greeted with the greatest warmth. In the joy of coming home, my mama had prepared many dishes, including rice, meat and chaat. I had a lot of fun. Had dinner with the family and went to work with mom.
IMG_20230620_073600.jpgAfter helping my sisters with their homework, it was evening. As usual, I would go to my terrace for fresh air.

Sunset:

Loved all my animals and waited for the sunset to come out because I am very fond of such natural scenes, so I never forgot to take pictures of such scenes. I captured this scene in my cell phone.
IMG_20230620_073708.jpg
The day ended and as the night began I began to feel sleepy because after the whole day's journey I was very tired and was trying to sleep. Fell asleep.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Nice diary game. You travel by train is a safe journey. Your sunset view so beautiful. I like it very much.
Potato prathas are too good. I ate these type of prathas.

 last year (edited)

Thankyou for appreciating me

It includes small comments. Please try to make quality comments. Read about the post and share your opinion before commenting. We will vote on valuable comments.


Take love from @solaymann 💚


 last year 

Why not. I'll try my best.

 last year 

Dear @muskanparii Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


38DBFD84-1FB7-44EC-80E4-D3A9652A045E.jpeg

 last year 

Thanks for guidance.Next time I'll do all this whatever you said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44