The diary game a busy day | 15 June 2023 | by @muskanparii

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum !

How are you all guyzs?.

IMG-20230615-WA0123.jpg

Morning

I woke up at 5:00 in the morning .After doing ablution, I offered Namaz-e-Fajr .After this I recited Quran Pak and paid Azkar together. Then I went for morning walk to a park near my house.

Getting Ready

After a little time am getting ready for going to my university. So with in no time I prepared for my little journey.

IMG-20230614-WA0060.jpg

About Morning Walk(A Good thing?)

I forget to tell you about the exercise which I do before getting ready for university. As you Al know that there are many benefits of exercising .As you know morning walk is very useful for health.Because of this man feels good all the day.Brightens and refreshes come on the face .Sweat come from exercise that circulate the blood .It opens the pores of the body .Fresh air enters to the lungs .Man gets fresh oxygen from trees .Man remains safe from different diseases .Man get peace from all of this.I found my old friends in park. we gossiped a lot with each other .share our sorrows with each other and lighten the burden of our heart .

IMG_20230615_105122.jpg

Enjoy in Park

we took the swings in the park .we had a lot of fun after that we left for our homes .It was 8:30 when i came home .Because my university start at 9:15 AM.I was late for university .I started making breakfast .

IMG-20230614-WA0039.jpg

Breakfast

I saw that the gas was gone .I made tea with sandwich .Then i get ready for my university . There is heavy traffic on the road .we got stuck in traffic .

IMG_20230615_105420.jpg

Going to university

Finally with great difficulty we reached the university .i had my first lecture .I took a note from my friend . My friend are little shy but in front of me she's a great mischievous in all time.
IMG20230614103736.jpg

After this Mam gave us the papers .on which i had an A plus grade .My friends asked me for a party on this wonderful success of mine. we went to bheera restaurant .
IMG-20230614-WA0040.jpg
There we ate burger with coke.After a lot of gossip, we left for our hostel.I came home changed clothes .

Offer Zoher prayer .Then i slept.when i opened my eyes i went to the roof.the cold wind was blowing on the roof .The weather is very pleasant and the relation of the heart .cold wind was blowing .the sky was blue .birds keep cheerping and they were going to there homes.the sun was setting .This evening scene was very beautiful .Photos of these sceneries are saved in my photography frame .

IMG_20230615_112700.jpg

The sky was very clear after the rain .then i came down from the roof and i cleaned my room .then i sat down to study .I had to submit an assignment in the university .I collect all his material .It was of 17 pages and show it to our friends .They liked it very much .I also helped them then to make the assignment .today was a great day .first i enjoyed the weather .I was very tired so I went to sleep in my room .


So it's over for today and I love to invite @ranashehryar to make such a beautiful post and engage with us.

Sort:  

You told about the exercise is very good.
We also try this exercises.

 last year 

Why not. You should try this must 🤗

Loading...
 last year (edited)

@muskanparii Greetings 🤗
That is wonderfull to hear that you incorporate exercise into your diurnal routine before getting ready for university. Morning walks indeed have multitudinous benefits for our health. They can help us start the day with a refreshed and positive mindset. The physical exertion and sweating during exercise promote better blood rotation and open up the pores of our body, allowing for the release of poisons. Breathing in fresh air during your walks provides your lungs with oxygen and can have a invigorating effect.

Engaging in physical exertion like walking also contributes to overall well- being and can help help colorful conditions. It's great that you've been suitable to enjoy the benefits of exercise and maintain your health. also, meeting up with your old musketeers in the demesne sounds like a lovely way to connect, partake stories, and support each other. Social relations and participating our sorrows can help lighten the burden on our hearts and bring us peace. Keep up the good work with your exercise routine and enjoy the positive goods it has on your physical and internal well- being!

 last year 

Thanks! To appreciate me. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52