The dairy game | 11 June 2023 | university

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum!

Hope all my friends back home with you guys you know steam for blogger is my best community and one of my favorite community.
Today I am going to share a diary game in your community.

Coming to university.

I am coming from Lahore to study in Okara University, so I have taken a picture of the railway station so that you guys know what I travel through. The train journey is very quiet. And it remains quite cautious and safe.

IMG-20230609-WA0061.jpg

When I left there in the morning, I was very sad that I was leaving my home after a week to go to the university, but I had to study.

Entering in university.

Well, after a long journey, I reached my university, the weather there was also very good and the scene of the university was also very beautiful.

IMG-20230609-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20230609-WA0066.jpg

As soon as we entered the university, we saw that many vehicles were parked because we had come here anyway and the scene of the university was also looking very good and today it was also very busy.

Going to main campus

We came to the university because we had some work and after work we love you.We thought we should talk to you or take some pictures and make a diary game.

IMG-20230608-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20230609-WA0050.jpg

The environment of the university is very beautiful because there was not much juice, the kids had holidays and I had a lot of fun and we ate a lot of things.

My village.

Similarly, the scenery of my village is very beautiful. When I climb on my roof and take some pictures, I like it very much. The streets of our village are very quiet and very beautiful.

IMG-20230609-WA0064.jpg

IMG-20230609-WA0060.jpg

The fields etc. in front of our house are very attractive and beautiful sight and we enjoy seeing it very much and also science says that if you see greenery then your eyes will look better. It is fast.

My pets.

I have many animals etc. in my house because I love birds very much like pigeons and very much love or not.

IMG-20230609-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20230609-WA0076.jpg

IMG-20230609-WA0075.jpg

IMG-20230609-WA0070.jpg

When I was in school, I kept a lot of animals because I love to love animals, feed them and play with them anyway and it is a blessing from Allah. They are because we should love them. They are speechless. In the evening, I put them in their cages with grain and then I am relieved that they have eaten and then I am relieved too. Sleep comes.

Sort:  

That's a great diary game. Try to engage other's post.

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your kind suggestion.

Increase your voting CSI.

 last year 

Okay 👍

Loading...
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

You need to power up to join club5050 aldo start developing an habit of supporting others by upvoting at least 10 different authors daily, read their posts and comment meaningfully.

 last year 

Okay sir! Thanks for your guidlines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45