My admission journey in University of Okara

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum

I hope you are all well. I'm also perfectly fine. Today my title is my beautiful journey.
It was a long time ago when I was studying in a school. The journey of my thoughts had started only then. After getting admission in the college, it became my routine to devote all of my time in reading books newspapers and animals.

20230601_173757_0000.png

I started getting tired of the same type of daily activities. Now the thought of going to university and studying and moving forward came in my heart. I was a quiet and shy girl who lived within the four walls of my house. My family did not agree to move away from my home. After my great efforts my family agreed. They supported me whole heartedly.

images.jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/zds7z5iHULUjbWLn7

Finally I got admission to study in university as I have already told you all I live in kot radha kishen the city of Punjab and okara is one hour away from my home.I travel by train with my friends to the hostel. Travelling by train as compared to local busses is more convenient comfortable. Although, it was not so easy to leave my city and stay alone in a different place.

IMG-20230601-WA0039.jpg

When I came to take admission in this university, there was a lot of rush here, or there are about ten thousand students studying in this university, there are many teachers, they were also busy because they were going to admission

I got my admission done very hard for kasha because there was so much rush here any teachers were not listening to anyone it takes many things to complete the process like That is very important to have any admission activity.

PXL_20230519_043012321.MP.jpg
Two grounds have been built in the university, one ground is built towards the back and the other ground is built just in front of the gate. They have been planted to create an attractive scene
PXL_20230519_043018588.jpg

I was worried that there would be new people, I didn't know anyone, how would I live away from home but I took courage and when I came here at first I made big compromises then I made a lot of friends here and go to know people. Walking around the city I really liked the city so it was nice to meet people. I also go home once in a week. The journey which I started in a very difficult circumstances today the same journey has started to give me great pleasure.

IMG-20230601-WA0017.jpeg

As soon as I came here. My shyness and fear have completely disappeared. I got self confidence I started doing all my own work and I also learned how to talk to people very well. Today I often amaze people with my words. But dispute all this my journey is not over yet, I am studying with all my dedication and God willing my journey will continue until I reach a good place. All the incidents will remain in my mind like a beautiful memories. I will never stop dreaming and make them come true .

I think the most beautiful thing about such a university is that after completing the admission, I also mentioned the university, when I went to the back ground, there was a lot of greenery there, I liked that scene very much. He also does not forget me till this day.
IMG-20230220-WA0277~2.jpg

"Because I don't want to stand in the crowd I want to be the one for whom the crowd stands". I hope you like this.

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow welcome to the university of Okara @muskanparii I am happy to see an okavian here and most importantly you are from the city campus. In the city campus my friends also study may be you know them. Btw welcome to steemit and the university of Okara.

 last year 

Thanks a lot brother for your best wishes and your kindness. In city campus Noman told me about this platform.

 last year 

Hahaha 😂 I was sure about him mate, he is a good fellow.

 last year 

Woww that's good.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51