The Diary Game | Spending time with family | 08-05-2023

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hi Everyone!


Hello, Steemians! I'm really excited to share my daily routine and experiences with you all. And I really hope you are all fine and happy with the grace of God.

png_20230508_232552_0000.png

Picture created through Canva

Today was very great day spend with my family. We all have been busy in our life and haven't more time to spend together with joy, but today we decide to take some time off from our busy routine and just enjoy each other's company to create memorable time.

In the morning, my parents and I offer a prayer in our rooms. We recite a Holy Quran. It was interesting way to start the day. The weather was very sweet.

After offer prayer and recite Holy Quran, we had been a breakfast together. My mom has prepared a delicious breakfast, and we sat together at the table to eat breakfast, chatting and laughing while we ate and we feel good feelings when we ate breakfast.

images 21.jpeg

Picture captured through my camera

Then I take interest in stitching my dress and I really impressed with the great talent that my mother have. It's really hard working and take a lot of time to complete the dress.

IMG 9.jpg

Picture captured through my camera

Later spend time in the day, we decided to play some interesting games. It was a lot of fun and happiness brought some fond memories from our childhood and the scene was memorable. We played a cricket, and it was a great way for me spend some quality times together.

In the evening, my aunt and her kids came in our home, and we went to the movies together. It's Dolly ki Dolli It was a comedy movie, and we laughed so hard that's so amazing. After watching the movie, we went to home for dinner, and it was great time to catch up with my aunt and her family.

IMG-211_1.jpg
IMG-20_1.jpg

Picture captured through my camera

At the end, it was a interested day that spent with my family, and I feel so happy to have such wonderful time in my life. It remind me to myself of the importance of family with love ones and enjoying the moments we have together.

Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64