Betterlife The Diary Game [30/May/2024] by @mujtabarabbani

in Steem4Bloggers22 days ago
Assalam o Alaikum

How are you all friends I hope you all are doing well and living your life with happiness so dear friends I pray that Allah Almighty keep all your friends always happy and healthy. My dear friends today I am going to share with you my today diary game I hope you will like my today diary game.

So Let's Start Today's Diary Game

1000045167.jpg

Today I got up early in the morning and I went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer, then after offering the Fajr prayer, I sat in the mosque and recited the Holy Quran, and then after that I came to my house and after coming home, I drank milkshake and after that I did it early in the morning, headed out to his fields to take a walk.I also took a morning walk and also visited my fields.

1000045162.jpg1000045163.jpg

And then after that I came back to my house and when I came home I had breakfast and after breakfast I did some work in the house and then after that I again went to my fields because the fields should get water today.

1000045177.jpg
Then after coming to the fields, we applied water because the paddy crop needs a lot of water.And after applying the water I went back to my house and then I slept then I got up at 2:30 minutes after sleeping then I hurried to the mosque because I had to offer the Zuhr prayer and then when I came back When I came home, I had to go to the city because I had to bring some things home from there.

1000045144.jpg
I and my nephew Abdullah-Hadi went to the city to buy household goods, we faced extreme heat while buying goods and then we saw a reddy who had the best kind of cold juice.Then we drank that juice too and had a good time.

1000045157.jpg1000045158.jpg

Then after taking the goods etc. we reached home, after bringing home I found that my other nephew had a pain in his mouth because his tooth was damaged so he was crying a lot because of the pain then I went back to the city. I went because my nephew had to take medicine, so we went to the doctor, he cleaned his teeth and also gave medicine.

1000045164.jpg1000045165.jpg

And then after that when we were free from the doctor, we left for home and evening time was approaching.

1000045166.jpg
And now I am free to share my today's diary game with you I hope you like my today's diary game.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Best Regards

@mujtabarabbani

Sort:  

I really liked your diary game

Thank for visit my post dear brother.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46