Betterlife The Diary Game [25/May/2024] by @mujtabarabbani

in Steem4Bloggers27 days ago
Assalam o Alaikum

How are you all friends I hope you all are doing well and living your life with happiness so friends I pray that Allah Almighty keep all your friends always happy and give you a long healthy life.So friends today I am going to share with you my today diary game I hope you will like my today diary game.

So let's start today's diary game

1000043691.jpg
Friends, today I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayer and then after performing the Fajr prayer in the mosque, I recited the Holy Quran and after that I returned to my home and came home. drank a milkshake and then after that I went out to my fields for an early morning walk. For a long time I was walking and visiting my fields as well. I saw that our corn field My heart is very happy to see the crop which is almost ready. The height of the corn plant is also very tall, Masha Allah, and the fruit looks very beautiful on it.

1000043684.jpg1000043685.jpg

And then after that I came back to my house and when I came home I had breakfast and after breakfast I sat in the house for a while.

1000043669.jpg

And then after that I had to go to the city so I went to the garage. I took out the car and I saw that his condition had deteriorated so I washed the car and then I left for that city.

1000043672.jpg1000043671.jpg

And then after going to the city, I had to go to the hospital to get some medicine.I was late because my friend in the hospital needed blood so for a long time we kept calling people for blood but we didn't get blood and then finally we got blood in the evening and then my friend He donated blood to his daughter.

1000043673.jpg1000043674.jpg

And I was late, so I hurried back home because it was already evening and the sun had set.

1000043688.jpg

So when I reached home I had to bring some vegetables which I didn't remember then I quickly went to the market and I brought some vegetables for home and now I am free to share my today's diary game with you. I hope you liked my diary game today.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Best Regards

@mujtabarabbani

Sort:  
Loading...
 26 days ago 

Very good work done in your diary

Thank you dear brother.

 24 days ago 

Mash Allah, Best of luck dear brother.
Keep it up your good work.

Thank you 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46