Betterlife The Diary Game [20/May/2024] by @mujtabarabbani

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

How are you all friends I hope you all are doing well and living your life with happiness I pray that Allah Almighty will always keep you happy and healthy so friends I am with you today.Starting to share my today's diary game I hope you will like my today's diary game.

So let's start today's diary game

1000041037.jpg

Today I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer and then after that I sat in the mosque and recited the Holy Quran and then I returned to my home and when I came home I drank milk and then After that, I went to my fields for a morning walk and at the same time I kept visiting my fields.I saw that our paddy crop is growing and enough has been harvested and there is a little bit left when the paddy crop is fully grown then after that we have sown the sesame crop.

1000041046.jpg1000041029.jpg

Then after that I went back to my house and after going home I had breakfast in the morning and after having breakfast my friend came who had bought rabbits today and he gave me a small rabbit baby which is very beautiful.

1000041023.jpg1000041024.jpg

Then I fed the baby with the rabbit's love and it started eating the food very quickly. The baby rabbit is very beautiful and its color is also very beautiful.And then after that I went to the tubewell and I washed my face and after washing my face I came home and when I came home I sat down to rest for a while.

1000041035.jpg

And then after that I went to a Darbar Sharif where Kheer is cooked and distributed every day, so I also reached that Darbar with my friends and we saw that many people were eating Kheer from there.

1000041026.jpg1000040889.jpg

I and my friends also ate a lot of pudding and we enjoyed it because the good was very tasty.

1000040888.jpg1000041027.jpg

After eating kheer we prepared to come home and then when I reached home my friend called me and said to me man take time today we have to get a laptop today he gave my friend a laptop. It was necessary because he works online so we went to the city to get a laptop for him and then we visited the laptop market for a long time and finally we liked a laptop.

1000040545.jpg
The laptop that we liked was from Dell company which is 256 in. and it also has SSD and it is Core i5 5th generation and its display was also very good so this laptop we selected.

1000040544.jpg1000040926.jpg

And then after taking the laptop we came back home and now I am free to share my today's diary game with you I hope you like my today's diary game.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Best Regards

@mujtabarabbani

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Your laptop is looking so great and Allah Paak give you more and more

Thank you dear brother for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42