Betterlife The Diary Game [08/April/2024] by @mujtabarabbani

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum

Dear friends I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life a lot so friends today I am going to share with you my today's diary game.

So let's start today's diary game

InShot_20240408_193458483.jpg

Friends today I woke up early in the morning and I fasted and after fasting I went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer. And after praying in the mosque, I recited the Holy Quran and then I returned to my house and then I rested for a long time and then when I woke up I washed my face and sat in my house.

Snapchat-989487479.jpg

And then I went out to my crops and there I saw some fennel plants that had grown quite large. And they have grown up with the wheat crop and these fennel plants are very nice to me and I often smell them. And when they are ripe, I eat these fennels very fondly and also use them in tea.

IMG_20240408_181914.jpg

IMG_20240408_181826.jpg

And then I checked my corn crop and I saw that now our corn crop is growing quite fast. And it is very good that the corn is growing so fast, because just a few days ago it was very small and now after a few days it is very big. And it's pretty steep, so our corn crop is doing pretty well right now.

IMG_20240408_182037.jpg

IMG_20240408_182000.jpg

And then I kept inspecting my crops for a long time and then after a long time I returned back to my house. And after returning home, I offered Zuhr prayer and after offering Zuhr prayer, the sun was very hot, so I did not go out, I rested in my room. And after resting for a long time, my family sent me to the market to get supplies for breaking the fast, so I left for the city.

IMG_20240408_175026.jpg

And then after some time I returned to my house with the supplies of my iftaar from the market. And after returning home I saw that the time of iftaar is very near. And the sun has turned completely yellow and is about to set.

IMG_20240407_180129.jpg

And then I broke the fast and after breaking the fast I went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayer. And after performing Maghrib prayer I returned back to my house and then after that I started writing my today's diary game. And now I am sharing my today's diary game with you and I hope you will like my today's diary game.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Special Thanks.

@steemdoctor1

Best Regards

@mujtabarabbani

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46