Betterlife the diary game by @mujtabarabbanisteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Assalam o Alaikum

Hello friends I hope you all are doing well and living your life with happiness may Allah bless you all with health and safety so friends today I am going to share with you my today's diary game. Here is my diary game today.

InShot_20230529_202707481.jpg

My today's diary game

So, friends, today I got up early in the morning and went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayer and after performing the Fajr prayer I returned to my home and after returning home I recited the Holy Quran for a while and after finishing the recitation of the Holy Quran After that I rested for a while and then I went to study in my seminary and then I took a photograph of my teacher's office and then I studied there for a long time and after a long time I returned back to my house.

IMG_20230529_182732.jpg

IMG_20230529_182643.jpg

IMG_20230529_182604.jpg

And after coming back home I had my food and then I rested for a while and when I woke up I was feeling very hot so I went to take a bath at the tube well then after a while I went to the tube well. I kept bathing and enjoying because the water was very cold and I felt very relaxed.

IMG_20220714_190924.jpg

And then I came back to my house and after coming back home I looked at the sky and there were very beautiful scenes of clouds and the clouds were looking very beautiful so I photographed them too.

IMG_20230529_182417.jpg

IMG_20230529_182515.jpg

And then it was time for the Asr prayer, so I went to the mosque to perform the Asr prayer, and after performing the Asr prayer, when I returned to my house, I was engaged in household chores for a while, and now I am with you in my daily life. Sharing Diary Game Hope you like my today's diary game.

Thanks for visiting my post

Thanks everyone

Special Thanks

@steemdoctor1

Sort:  

I am now making an extra $19000 or more every month from home by doing a very simple and easy job online from home. I received exactly $20845 last month from this home job. Join this job and start making extra cash online by
following instructions on the given website....http://www.cash.salary49.com/

Very interesting your diary game brother

 last year (edited)

Dear @mujtabarabbani. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Apni voting CSI improve kro. Us k liye ap daily 13 sy 14 votes lazmi kia kro dosry users ki posts par. Thanks!

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thank you dear for your guidance and your kindness ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46