The Diary Game || 23 June 2024 || Today was a very beautiful day. Because I saw the elephant being bathed at afternoon.

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim

Hello Everyone
I'm @mueeinislam
From @Bangladesh🇧🇩

1000058873.jpg
Made by Canva pro design

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️
Assalamu Alaikum, to all members of the Steem4Bloggers family, first of all my greetings and greetings to all. How are you all, hope you all are doing well wherever you are by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with my new post. Wishing everyone good health, I am starting today's event. Due to the extreme heat,
I went to Narayanganj Port Ghat in the afternoon to sit and rest for a while and then I saw an elephant at that place.
I will share the details with you. Hope you all like it. So let's start now.

1000054562.png

1000058853.jpg
Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s

I woke up at 9 o'clock in the morning. First thing after waking up I took mobile phone in my hand. Then in no time I turned on the WiFi of my mobile phone. I already have wifi at home which has benefited me a lot. Anyway, in no time, I logged into my Steemit ID, then checked the notification. Already see several people have upvoted my previous post. I occasionally monitor the comments on the posts and reply to the comments. I spent quite a while on Steemit like this, then I woke up from bed. I brushed my teeth and freshened myself. I got fresh and had breakfast in the morning. It was very hot, I called an elder brother and told him to go to the river of Narayanganj Bandar Ghat and sit in the air. Big brother said let's go then, at 11:30 we left for Bandar Ghat by CNG.

1000054562.png

1000058855.jpg

1000058857.jpg
Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s

As we reached Narayanganj Port Ghat, we were pressing mobile phones on a table under a tree. We two brothers sat there by the river and gossiped about different stories. After a while I looked at the ghat and saw several people standing together watching something. We didn't sit down and we walked towards it, where we saw two elephants brought for bathing. I saw the elephant after a long time and it felt good to see the elephant from the front. There are many other people standing there watching the elephant. And they are taking some pictures of the elephant on their phones.

1000054562.png

1000058859.jpg

1000058868.jpg

1000058863.jpg
Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s

A little later, the elephant keeper drags the two elephants towards the water for a bath. The two elephants immediately went down to bathe with Rakhwal. There were many litters in the ghat, the elephant keeper cleaned them and lowered the two elephants into the water for a bath. The two elephants are running as per Rakhwal's words. Indeed, the scene was very good to watch.

1000054562.png

1000058861.jpg

.

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s

1000054565.png

Our mulberry trees mean pets, forest animals and pets. I remembered the mulberry trees when I saw the guardian of elephants. What kind of love is there between them that the elephant moves like the words of the elephant keeper. It is very difficult to bathe the elephant as there is a lot of litter in the ghat. So the elephant is taken to another site of the ghat and given a nice bath. The keeper of the elephant is cleaning the elephant by rubbing its body. As the elephant keeper says, the elephant is getting more and more and the shepherd is cleaning his body nicely. And those who are crossing the river through the ghat are enjoying this beautiful moment. I also enjoyed their beautiful moment a lot. I captured this beautiful moment of elephant keeper and elephant.

1000054562.png

1000058865.jpg
Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s

I couldn't capture this beautiful moment of the elephant and the elephant keeper bathing the elephant when the 2.30 minutes were playing. And we were very hungry, so we entered a small hotel in the market and had lunch there. After eating, I took some rest and left for home. This was my plan for today's afternoon. I have tried to organize the post in my own way and present it to you. Let me know how you feel, but I hope for your cooperation. I said goodbye here today. I wish everyone to be well and stay healthy.

1000054562.png

If you like my blog today, please let me know what you think. And if there is any mistake, then look at it with forgiveness and convey the mistake. Good luck to all. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah Hafaz. 🥰

Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

Best Regards

@mueeinislam

1000050450.png

Post Details:-
Subject:-Today was a very beautiful day
DevicesXiaomi Redmi Note 10s
Captured By 📷@mueeinslam
Camera ConfigLmc 8.4 14
LocationNarayanganj,Port

1000054560.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for the upvote 🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39