You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W6 | Places That Feel Good: Where I Go To Relax"

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Hello dear friend,you have found a very nice place to relax and get a peace.Your favorite place Eddison Park sounds like a fantastic haven offering a blend of recreation and natural beauty.Yes, you are absolutely right that if we go to the park in the morning, it is very good for us to walk and exercise and If we go there at noon on the weekend, we have all the facilities for a great picnic, and if we go there during the evenings, the place is good for socializing and activities like biking and skating.You shared a very good post with us.I wish you all the best.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

You have summarized my post pretty much the same as I wanted to say it. Thanks for your kind support. I will come and read your favorite places as soon as time permits me. Thanks a lot!

 9 months ago 

Most welcome dear brother.You had written very good content in your post, hence I could not live without giving comment on your post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72