The diary game || 4 April 2024 || Giving Eid basket to my friend and Eid shopping

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago
Asslam o alaikum Everyone, I hope everyone is fine with a blessed health. Let's start today's diary

1712238564017.png

Making a gift basket for my best friend

Today is Thursday and I woke up around 4:00 a.m. it's quietly eat for the sehri because it's only 20 minute left and my mother ask me to eat anything fast until time gone. Anyhow I manage to do sehri in this 20 minutes and after that I pray my fajr prayer, then I sleep for 2 hours from 5:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m..
Today is my last day at University before Eid so I had to give something to my best friend as a kind gesture, so at 10:00 a.m. I directly move towards the flower market and then I bring some chocolates and eating stuff from our departmental store and bring them to the flower shopkeeper he make a beautiful basket that I imagine exactly like that. I also wrote a beautiful note for my friend and give some final touch up to the basket.

IMG_20240404_203129.jpg

I took the basket and go directly to the university I was hiding that basket at my back I go to my class and then give that to my best friend, she shot and she was so excited to saw that because it was completely as surprise for her she was so happy with this and this makes me happy too.

Going to the shopping mall

Then at 12:00 p.m. I came back to my home because there are more lecture in my University I say goodbye to my friends and came back home because my mother inspected me to came back because we have to go for eat shopping because it is very near now almost 5 days left.
We went to the nearest mall which is lake City Mall first of all I bring all the accessories for myself my dress as already mean besided and I have bring it so I need accessories and some hair care products.

IMG_20240404_203158.jpgIMG_20240404_203243.jpg

I bring them but unfortunately my mother did not find anything good in that mall. So what decided to go to another Mall that time is already short it's 4:00 p.m. but my mother convinced me to come because she wanted to buy an address for herself at any cost today.

Iftar at Emporium Mall

We travel around 1 hour and reach to Emporium Mall 6:00 p.m. I already informed my dad that we are late so he did Iftar himself, as we enter to the mall all the brands were having break because of Iftar so we go to food court and then I myself bring chicken bread along with the drink my mother ordered as sandwich we have Iftar at the mall. Then it's fair break for 1 hour at 7:00 p.m. all the brands were open again we did shopping for almost 2 hours and lucky Lee my mother got his dream dress and I was happy for her to.

IMG_20240404_203148.jpgIMG_20240404_203318.jpg

This is all about today a happy but yet a hectic day I was so tired I also have headache and have no more energy I came home and go to my bed directly and go to sleep.

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post are to good and always use good photography keep it up and always support each other thanks

 4 months ago 

Thank you, I especially take quality photos for my posts meanwhile being late or having any problem. Photos for steemit are always priority because I think it plays a big role in quality organic content. Is the platform to support each other and this the secret of growth here. I wish you good luck. Have a blessed Friday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69