Lifestyle Diary || 1 July 2024 || My day at Lung Fung Chinese Restaurant with my Cousin Who Came From UK

in Steem4Bloggerslast month
Asslam o alaikum

I hope everyone is doing well and ready to enjoy the weekend. I'm all good and today I'm going to post my daily routine here so what are you waiting for? Let's get started

Today is Monday and a very beautiful start of the months July because this month is very special for me my birthday month and my birthday is coming on 14th of July.


1000074754.jpg


My cousin who came from UK is here at my home to stay for few days so today we decided to go outside and she was craving for some Chinese dishes the ads by I my cousin who came from UK is here at my home to stay for few days so today we decided to go outside and she was craving for some Chinese dishes that's why I decided to take him to the nearest Chinese restaurant which is newly open so this is how we can also taste that Cafe and a little outing with my cousin also happens so I wake up around 6:00 a.m. from my alarm.

After getting up I did a lighters breakfast at our home and then I open my wardrobe to check my dresses and here you can see there is a blue dress which I like very much and I did not wear it before so that's why decided to wear it today I also ask my cousin for some opinion for the dresses she also like this one so I get finalize for this and then we start getting ready at 10 a.m. because we already reserve our table from the restaurant for one p.m..


1000074800.jpg

1000074804.jpg


As my cousin came from the UK that's why I wanted to surprise him with a cake so our first is the bakery we leave home from 11 a.m. after getting ready and then first office the bakery I bring the cake and write welcome to Pakistan on it and after taking the cake I set in the car and we go to the appropriate destination which is lung Fung restaurant and newly open and very famous for their Chinese dishes.


1000074821.jpg

1000074822.jpg


Here as you can see in the picture we are entering to the restaurant the ambience is really great and after that we go to our appropriate table which is reserved for us and then they have as the menu and here you can see the menu is also of the Chinese thing because they also serve only Chinese food and this is there speciality.

I also like this very elite class and Beyonce of the restaurant as you can see in the pictures mirrors on the wall and restaurant is fully air conditioned and beautiful chairs and tables which were empty and reserved for the other people. After seeing the menu which is decided to eat chowmin for the food along with the drinks I ask the waiter and ordered our food they told us that food will be served in 15 minute.


1000074823.jpg

1000074824.jpg


So and that 15 minutes I decided to chapter some beautiful pictures of myself in the restaurant as a photoshoot and where you can see all these beautiful pictures that I capture in the restaurant I also take pictures of my cousin but unfortunately I cannot hear without her consent and after that the food is freshly serve at 1:00 p.m..

And this is very beautiful presentation of the picture and I serve some food in my pet along with some catch up and cool drink and you can see I am eating my food and enjoying waiting very much the food is very well cooked and served very fashion hot is a vegetable when is spices which is added to the food is also very delicious.


1000074825.jpg

1000074826.jpg


We enjoy our food very much and then she cut the cake and after that I call my driver to pick us from the restaurant because we wanted to go home and after coming to the home here you can see my picture of the room regame home around to 5 p.m. and then I take my clothes of and came back to my relax position at 6:30 p.m. and then it's time to speed the night sleep at around 8 p.m. in the night and here is the end of the beautiful day of the outing and my cousin is also very happy with my hospital.


1000074827.jpg


All the pictures are taken by my own phone


Have a blessed day

Regards @mubashara

1000038245.gif


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 28 days ago 

Your dress is great and suits you very well Sister, you enjoyed your day very well. Loved reading your diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37