"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W6 | The Song of 2022".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Today I am going to participate in another new contest with you where I will share with you my favorite songs of 2022.

I really like music, I like to sing and listen to music. So this contest is very important and a favorite contest for me. I have heard many songs in 2022, many of them I like, among which I like the song that I will talk about today.

331239585_2196864690485696_7705452721636883773_n.jpg



Which is your favorite song of year 2022? Is that song is related to a movie, drama, serial OR it is an open song? When it is published?

That is a Hindi song maybe you have already heard the song name is "Maan Meri Jaan". It's not a movie or a drummer's song, it's made in a completely different way, simply put, it's a music video. The name of the singer of this song is King. This song was released in the middle of December 2022. Although I never thought that a rapper can give us such a beautiful song that has now become a favorite song all over the world. I heard this song in early 2023. Ever since I heard this song, I loved this song. I loved every word of the song.

This song has become so famous that I think most people in the world have heard this song. In a video I saw this song has 100 million views already which I think is really huge viewers.



Write about the singer of that song.

Everyone calls the person who sang this song King. His real name is Arpan Kumar Chandel. This singer is basically a rapper. He lives in India. He took up singing professionally. He is currently 24 years old and was born in Uttar Pradesh, India. As beautiful as this artist looks, she has a beautiful voice that has magic in it. Already he has gained more popularity than before for this song which I love. Currently, he gets many invites for this song in various concerts. Although there are many struggles behind his entry into the world of music. There are many beautiful things in his life story because he came to this place after suffering a lot.



Are you impressed by its lyrics or its music and composition?

When I heard this song I listened very carefully and tried to understand every word of the song. To be honest I like every single lyric of the song. And what I like the most is the sound. The melody and singing style of this song is really amazing. Along with the melody and lyrics of this song, the video of the song is also really amazing. I like this song so much because everything about this song is amazing to me. So I am sharing the song video with you. Hope you like it too.


Source



Record some lines of that song in your own voice? OR write some lines of that song on a paper in your hand writing. (Must include the username, date, and name of our community).

Here I am sharing with you some lines of my favorite song "Maan Meri Jaan" written in my hand. Hope you will like these song lines.

329675519_502333731854760_2534331144296263715_n.jpg329885879_1794158227635567_3295854069156046770_n.jpg




I invite @beautiful12 @oneidaa @dexsyluz to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W6 | The Song of 2022



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Really brother every line of the song was very beautiful.And I liked your handwritten lines more because you wrote the main lines in the notebook.I wish you success in this competition.

 last year 

Thank you brother.

 last year 

Hello
The maan meri jan song is really nice to listen, the melody of this song is beautiful and melodies song inspired us more, we got more cool and calm as it soothing to brain and nerves, you wrote it awesome style.
Blessings

 last year 

Yes dear this is really amazing song.

 last year 

Saya pernah mendengar dan sekaligus menyukak lagu dengan judul ini "Maan Meri Jaan" temanku @msharif

Sebenarnya hampir semua musik serta lagu Hindia membuat saya terpana dan terdiam ditempat, saya adalah penggemar berat lagu Hindia dengan musiknya yang romantis serta suara nyanyiannya yang merdu.

Terima kasih temanku atas publikasi terbaik anda, saya menyukai postingan anda.

Semoga kesuksesan untuk anda dikontes ini 👌

TEAM 5 CURATORS This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated

by: @pelon53

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40