"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices ".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

All About Your Blogging Devices

Hello friends how are you all? I hope all the users of this platform are doing well. Today I am again going to participate in an engagement challenge where I am going to share about my blogging device.

I use two devices for blogging one is my mobile and other is laptop. Because if I do blogging with both then my work benefits a lot. Anyway I would like to thank Steem4Bloggers for such a unique contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(31).jpg
Made form



Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone?

I bought my current mobile about two years ago. My mobile name is vivo y30. About two years ago I bought this mobile for Rs.16900. According to the current price of the estimate comes to 764 Steem.

Ever since I bought this mobile everything is going very well till now and the mobile is serving me very well in my blogging. Also, almost all the pictures I take for blogging are taken with this mobile. And till now I am running this mobile very well without any kind of problem.

307103645_814269993348598_1186019349057064954_n.jpg307401246_837265607267446_6126574732716491187_n.jpg


Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or you want to change it? Share your preferred device with us.

307839217_1136654683945602_1558119800732800622_n.jpg

I am very satisfied with the working system of my mobile phone. Because the configuration of my mobile that I got is really giving me excellent service. Below I am sharing some status of my mobile configuration.

  • Devices Name : vivoY30
  • Processor: 2.3 GHz Octa-core
  • Installed RAM: 4 GB
  • Phone storage: 64 GB
  • Android version: 10


Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us.

I currently use two devices for blogging. One is Asus company's laptop and the other is Vivo company's Vivo Y30 mobile.

I think my job has become a lot easier to manage blogging through two devices simultaneously. Because there are many things that are difficult to do on a laptop and there are many things that are difficult to do on a mobile. So I think if we can use two devices in blogging then our work will improve a lot and we can finish our big work in less time.

308056665_660319302362900_9161434847154913773_n.jpg307637257_3288425788082903_3485745706776906517_n.jpg


How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present at your country? Which of this providers is best in connecting to the internet using your device?

There are a total of six telecommunication service providers in Bangladesh so far. They are Grameenphone, Banglalink, Robi, Teletalk, Citycell and Airtel. Among them, Teletalk SIM is under the Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications and the rest of the SIMs are under different ownership.

Currently i am using two sim one is banglalink and other is airtel. Among them, I use Airtel most of all in terms of using the Internet because the facilities of Airtel SIM are more and the Internet service of Airtel SIM is very good.



What is the importance of your mobile phone on your daily life activities?

Since the present era is an era of information technology and internet, mobile phones are the most important part of people's daily activities in this era. I spend most of my day with my mobile phone be it for my work or entertainment.

Especially since I am a blogger, I need mobile phone a lot for my work and also for various entertainment such as listening to music and watching various music videos as well as playing video games. In a word, the importance of mobile phone is increasing day by day in the life of everyone like me. Hence, mobile phones occupy the largest place among all our daily activities.



I invite @chiabertrand @crismenia @mostofajaman to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is so great to see that you have shown to me your blogging devices and how it is very important to you
You have shown the company responsible for making your vivo y30mobile
It an interesting things to see that you have also shown the capacity of your phone and the speed which it can browse to a settle extent
You also talk about the different network systems found in your country.
which enable you people in carry out communication and doingtransaction.

It is also good to see that you have done a very good e on how your phone help you in daily bases which am very impressed about that
Thank for showing your own contribution in this beautiful community and good luck in your contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07..
Curated by : @deepak94

 2 years ago 

These two types of devices have indeed become a necessity and the vivoy30 smartphone has a more detailed camera and has photo storage and built-in external memory, this is very good and the cellphone becomes lighter when there are many files that must be stored,
good luck friend,
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you I appreciate

 2 years ago 

Very nicely written about your mobile device. Best wishes to you.

steem on ✌️🇧🇩

 2 years ago 

Good to read your discription avout your mobile vivo y30 that you use in different activities such as chatting,blogging and much more work can be done on mobiles.

Mobile phones has become our basic need now.Your mobile model is great to use with a good camera and features.

Thanks for sharing your article with us and good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

I love that I do most of my work through my mobile. Thank you for reading the entire post and commenting.

 2 years ago 

Good review about your mobile phone, the vivo y30 has a lot of unique features which enables you do different activities such as blogging and much more.

Mobile phones has become our best company as it is with us every step of the way.

I Wish you success in the contest. Have a wonderful day.

Good luck !!

20211115_232951.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend for your amazing comment 😊

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented, very good review about this device, the device you used is very smart, some of my friends use this device, thank you for sharing such a nice post.

 2 years ago 

Perangkat blogging milik mu merupakan alat yang keren juga berkualitas, asus dan vivo aku mengenal dan mengetahui sejak lama tentang tipe ttersebut, terimakasih sudah berbagi inspirasi dan informasi.
Salam dan sukses..

 2 years ago 

I bought my current mobile about two years ago.

That's really economical way to use phone for 2 years . I need to change phone every year .

Android version: 10

Android 10 is slightly old version . Since you are doing well version should not matter . Right ?

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49