You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | Las noticias tecnológicas de 2023

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Greetings for my side, I hope you are fine . Your publication is very interesting.Yes, I agree with you, there has been a lot of progress with the help of technology, and specially in space technology means as you said, this telescope , the world has sent its mission to Mars and this Tests are in view to discover a world where life is possible. All this is possible thanks to technology.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I think that all advances that make us grow as a civilization are important, whether they are in the public domain or not. Although it seems to go unnoticed, great things have been discovered with this space telescope.

Greetings my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43