You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W2 - The Technology News of 2023

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Virtual reality is a wonderful invention specially made by people who are very fond of games and moives. I got a chance to see vr when we friend went on a tour . There My friends insisted on me giving it a try. When the shopkeeper put that VR box n my eyes and I sat on the chair, the chair was also in motion and when the horror movie scene started in the VR box, I lost my senses. It seems that all that is happening in reality and I am stuck among these people. what a great post bro , best wishes for you .

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much ! I'm glad you enjoyed my post on virtual reality. It really is an incredible experience, isn't it? I hope you have the opportunity to experience more VR content in the future. Best wishes to you too!

 9 months ago 

Its my pleasure bro

 9 months ago 

Its my pleasure bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44