"Season 2: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
Hello Steem4Bloggers

Hello everyone 👋,
I am going to participate in this wonderful contest organized by respected @solaymann

pexels-icon-com-226569.jpg
Source

How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

It is absolutely true that every one here has thier own different targets to achieve . In this way, I also have my own target. My target on this platform is to achieve the first dolphin. I have been an active user since the beginning and I have worked very hard for my dream , but despite of all my efforts I'm still very far from my target . I don't know when will I achieve it but I think I won't loose untill I try .

Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

Before starting anything new we always make our visions and make a roadmap . When I started working here I felt that I will achieve my target in one year if I work consistently but now it seems that it is not as easy as I previously thought . Perhaps it is difficult for me to achieve my target this year but it is said that the world is built on hope. So I will not give up on my hopes and will keep working hard .

pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4560092.jpg
Source

What steps will you take to meet your target?

The only step I will take is to work harder and improve my work . On this platform there is no other way than honesty, truthfulness and hard work to achieve your target . I will thus , keep going .

Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

pexels-adil-alimbetov-303159.jpg
Source
In my view, both club and power off have a contribution in achieving our target .

Club -

If we get a club then we can participate in any contest and if we win we also get a rewarded , this reward helps us reach our target, hence club is very important .

Power up -

Power up takes us to our target in its own way , hence it is very

important too . If we keep switching off the power from time to time regularly, then the club will be maintained and by maintaining the club, we will be able to participate in the contest, hence in my view, power up is also very important.

I invite : @shruti16 @aaru @tecsoulai

Thankyou

India, October 11
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Keep it up...one day you will win.....I believe in your hard work.... This platform must pay for your efforts.

 10 months ago 

Dear ,Thankyou for your valuable support

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Beautiful post ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70