You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloggers Engagement Tournament | Round 6 Winners | Round 7 Starts Now! | Gather the Points to Win the Prizes

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Congratulations to me and @mubasherali @shahid2030 as a winner

Hello friend @mubasherali , your performance is amazing 177 comments This is not easy, it's very difficult work, you deserve the number one position.

And dear @shahid2030 ,
Your performance is amazing. Whenever I used to comment on any post, I used to get to read your comment. Making 81 comments is not an easy thing. You worked very hard, you are really great.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I really appreciate your kind words my dear. Thank you so much for the appreciation. I can see your hardwork here too. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55