"Contest: What do you know about luckyday surprise?."

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
Hello Steem4Bloggers

Hello everyone i am @moyeon from India. How are you my steemians fam.
I hope you all are healthy and safe. I am very grateful to @solaymann for organising such a beautiful contest. I am lucky to take part in it.

25% Beneficiary to @null

pexels-lumn-295771.jpg
Pexel

What Do you know about Luckyday?

On the day we get a big surprise, our heart starts dancing like a peacock. Life becomes easy. We get the strength to fight the difficulties of life. A lot of money comes in our hands. It also makes us feel powerful. That day is our lucky day.
There are many days in our life which prove to be lucky for us and become memorable for us. Talking about the recent days, my lucky day was when I posted my first post on steemit platform to verify in the newcomer community. Because this is such a great and powerful platform where if you work, you can become successful very fast. You get a chance to shine yourself. This steemit platform has the capacity to make your every day a lucky day.

When i got vote from steem curators 01 , that day becomes my lucky day. I hope that steem curators will make my every day, a lucky day for this team.

image.png

Have you received valuable support on luckyday?/ Share your feelings if you get a valuable support on luckyday.

Like I have already said that due to working on this platform I get surprise any time. On that day when I get surprise both my brother and sister respect me more .🙂

Screenshot_20230723-161050_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20230723-161407_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20230723-181852_Chrome.jpg

Whatever work I say, they silently do my work . So definitely I get more valuable support on my lucky day.

Feeling

This is the feeling which cannot be described in words. It can only be felt. I was very sad yesterday because I did not get any big award for many days. Suddenly at 8:00 pm, my mood became completely fine.

Screenshot_20230723-160323_Chrome.jpg

I felt like mor3 working. Whenever I get an award, my mind starts dancing with happiness.

image.png

Do you think the luckyday surprise should continue

Yes offcourse, I am doing hard work on this platform right now. I get lucky some day but I have full hope that in coming days my every day will prove to be lucky. This platform will give me more strength than I thought . I am heartily thankful to steemit platform it is God's miracle that I came to know about this platform. Now I will shine faster.

image.png

Show your appreciation to steemcurator01 and steemcurator02.

I respect the work of steem curators 01 and steem curators 02. There are about six million people working on steemit platform. It is a very difficult task to see their work and then select them to reward them. We have 5 members in our family. We three often fight during the day. And my mom gets upset in handling all three of us.
Because it is not easy to keep everyone happy and vote for everyone by looking at their work but our steem curator01 and steem curators 02 are doing this job very well and with full responsibility. I wonder when will they eat and when will they be able to take time out for themselves because handling a family of six million is not a easy job. I salute them and their work from the bottom of my heart.

Thankyou for investing your valuable time ⏲ 🙏

image.png

I would like to invite my friends @ebeke @ukpono @digi-me

image.png
Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  

Dear @moyeon Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content
  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


image.png

 10 months ago 

Thankyou 🙏

 10 months ago 

Great entry entry. Thank you for the invitation.

 10 months ago 

Loved your appreciation. Most welcome

Your goodluck works my good luck even doesn't work 😅

 10 months ago (edited)

No please don't think that way . Negativity attracts Negativity and positivity attracts positivity.
I also felt the exact same way many times , it happens . Keep working you will see how quickly things change .

Yeah in sha Allah hope so

 10 months ago 

Yes

 10 months ago 

You're right friend, is not an easy thing to father millions of people. SC01 and SC02 has put a smile on the face of a lot of steemian. Kudos to them. Their surprise is always awesome.

 10 months ago 

Yeah kuddos to them 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44