Contest !! ||Winters wear

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago
Hello Steem4Bloggers
Which is your favourite stuff to wear in winters?

pexels-amina-filkins-5409657.jpg
Source

In the winter season, I like to wear silk and woolen clothes. Silk clothes do not allow the heat of the body to come out and woolen clothes do not allow the cold from outside to enter the body, hence I like clothes made of wool. I like leather jackets, court gloves, sweaters and woolen clothes. I like to wear inner shocks and thermals . Wearing the right fabric in winters is the most comforting thing ever .

2)Which is your favourite colour to wear in winters?

pexels-vika-glitter-19309985.jpg
Source

For me color doesn't matter much because good winter wears always give warmth irrespective of their color . As far as physics is concerned dark clothes attract heat and light reflect heat so it is always a good idea to wear clothes with dark color . In the winter season , I like dark colored clothes very much because dark color gives a feeling of warmth. Looking at all these colors like dark blue, black , brown , green etcetera. I feel how warm these clothes will be. Looking at light colored clothes, I feel cold. This is why I don't like to wear light colored clothes in winter

3)Which is your favorite foot wear in winters?

pexels-ingo-joseph-609771.jpg
Source

In the winter season, I like to wear sports shoes the most because it protects the feet completely and it is said that if the feet are well covered then one cannot feel cold because the socks keep the soles of the feet warm and the sports shoes keep the outside cold. They protects the feet from the wind and sports shoes are also comfortable. Any distance can be covered wearing them. Sports shoes do not cause pain in the feet and are extremely comfortable to wonder around.
Apart from sport shoes .. i also like wearing boots ... sneakers... slippers ( for that free comfort with think socks 😂) and many more . Sometimes crocks also do well .. i don't like them much .

Cc - @khursheedanwar

I invite : @solaymann @pandora2010 @hafizmuqaddas

Thankyou

India , December 12, 2023
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 8 months ago 

Thankyou for your support 🙏

 8 months ago 

Hello dear lady.
First of all I apologize for not visiting you on time, the truth is that I wear a jacket to protect myself from the sun because it is not cold here in my municipality.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48