"Contest : How is your friendship?"

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago
Hello Steem4Bloggers
What is friendship according to you? Give details

pexels-this-is-zun-1140854.jpg
Source

Friendship is a very beautiful word. The meaning of FRIENDSHIP is pretty deep and not as easy as it seems . FRIENDSHIP is a relationship everyone has felt at some or the other points of their life but the fact that still many of them don't know the true essence of the word FRIENDSHIP , the true meaning, the true behavior, the true boundary . When FRIENDSHIP comes to mind, i feel happy and excited .
I feel that friends are a corner where we share everything we can't do with our family . Friends are a family outside of family with a very significant place in our heart . I feel calmed and beautiful.

Friendship is the start of any relationship . The very first friendships starts from our class .When we enter the school, we make friends there, but we often see ourselves. It must be said that a person cannot be a friend to everyone, he is a friend only to a particular person.
According to me, friendship is a union of two thoughts . When two people have similar thoughts then their friendship becomes easier and they can continue their friendship for a long time. A person who does bad deeds can never be friends with a person who does good deeds.

How do you enjoy friendship?

pexels-this-is-zun-1140818.jpg
Source

I enjoy my friendship very much. When I meet my friends, we forget who else is there and what they are doing. Only at that time in my world there is only me and my friends, I have the habit of talking and sharing everythingthat happened. We talk and laugh a lot while talking. We make any small thing the basis of happiness. We eat together. Sometimes I take it out of her tiffin and eat it. Sometimes she takes it out of my tiffin and eat it. We are sisters, mothers everything... we care a lot and we like it very much.

What was the best moment spent with your friend?

pexels-pixabay-371285.jpg
Source

The best time was when i was in class 9 with my friend Jhanvi . I don't really have much to express in words because all i have are feelings. But yeah she was the best and the with her was also the most enjoyable time ever . She was like a sis and my BFF .

Friendship is the strongest bond of soul. your argument.

According to me, friendship is the strongest bond of the soul because FRIENDSHIP is the start of any relationship. Love is friendship , and everything needs love .

We should not be hasty in making friends. We should choose our friends very thoughtfully because a friend is very helpful in our development. A friend shows us the right path, understands us when we make our mistakes, becomes our support in our times of sorrow and becomes our strength. Friends are that loose corner where we don't need to worry about anything.

Friendship can be with anyone, from your mother, father, brother, sister, your children, your life partner, because God gives relationships but we make friendship with them ourselves, many relationships remain just relationships. And many relationships go beyond relationship and become friends, and then go beyond friendship to soul-mates . Friendship makes any relationship flexible and beautiful and it comes from the soul of the person.

Cc - @solaymann

I invite : @aaru @shruti16 @sahmie

Thankyou

India, January 31,2024
@moyeon

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26