"Your favourite crypto exchange"

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago (edited)

Greetings friends I'm @morgan76 from Nigeria.

png_20230827_145641_0000.png
Edit with Canva

When talking about cryptocurrency exchange, there are so many of them. People trade Everyday on different crypto exchange to make profit; sometimes you might lose.

Cryptocurrency exchange allowed investors to buy and sell in different digital currency such as Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (Eth), BNB,Tether, etc.

What is your favorite crypto exchange, and why?

My favorite crypto exchange is Binance

Binance, being the most popular crypto exchange, offers the best transaction fees with a high level of security. Binance has a high trading volume compared to other exchanges, which is easier for traders to buy and sell
cryptocurrency quickly.

On Binance, you can earn through futures trading, investing , taking, margin trading, mining, etc.

You don't need much money to start investing in binance; with the little you have you can start from somewhere.

Also, you don't need much experience to start using Binance, but it could be overwhelming for both beginners and professionals traders.

How long have you been using it?

I've been using Binance for 2 years now. A friend of mine who introduce me to crypto referred me to Binance app, which also assist me in opening the account, and I got verified. I have never experienced any loss of token; all my transaction on Binance are successful.

All the crypto traders I know are using Binance as there main exchange, then using other exchanges to transfer token that can't be transferred on binance exchange. Like airdrop tokens.

Which one thing makes this exchange different from other exchanges?

On Binance, you're free to buy any coin of your choice listed on Binance or buy USDT and convert it to any coin through peer-to-peer trades (p2p) all this with zero fees.

Screenshot_20230827-150043_2.jpg

Screenshot_20230827-145959_2.jpg

Screenshot from my binance

Another thing is there security. Binance is a highly secured exchange for cryptocurrency, but on the other hand, there's no crypto exchange that is 100 percent-secure, including binance.

But you can never lose your money on Binance unless you miss behave which is not there fault.

I remember when I lost my Binance login password and went ahead click on forgotten password. after resetting my password, I couldn't transfer or trade in the next 48 hours.

And also, because Binance doesn't support scam token or airdrop, it's advisable to participate in any project sponsor by Binance because you will surely gain from it.

What exchange do you use to transfer Steem?

Screenshot_20230827-164856_1.jpg

I make use of Binance to transfer my steem token.

The process is very fast and simple; it's been long time i trade steem on Binance; I'm not even planning on selling any steem; my plan is to reach club#100, but the process of transferring steem is not that difficult.

if you have a verified binance account, go to your spot wallet, click on deposit, search for steem; a page will open; click on deposit; copy the transaction details, which are the users name and memo key from Binance, come to your steem wallet and transferred it.
"Easy peasy Japanesey"

Thanks to @malikusman1 for organizing a contest like this.

I want to invite @patjewell, @moyeon, and @sahmie participate in this contest.

Thank for reading, hope you learn something from it.
IMG-20230602-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

2 Years! Okay, that is a long time.
Much longer than me. I am still a newbie.
I am still a newbie when it comes to crypto currencies, but I must admit that each day I learn something new.
Thank you for highlighting Binance. I have to agree with you that the transactions are fast.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation!

 10 months ago 

Hmm,
With time, I believe you will surely understand everything about cryptocurrency. For me, there are things I need to learn.

Thanks for your good wishes; I really appreciate them.

 10 months ago 

Pleasure! ☕

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Great. Your representation over cryptocurrency is excellent. I got to know many things today as I didn't knew much about these. Thanks for participating. My best wishes with you 💙💙
Good luck 🎊🎊

 10 months ago 

I'm really happy you learn something from my post.
Also, thanks for your kind words, I really appreciate your visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46