"Your dream phone"📲

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago (edited)

Greetings friends I'm @morgan76 from Nigeria.

jpg_20230912_083152_0000.jpg

In this modern world, there are a lot of mobile phones with different designs and different brands.

Each brand has its own settings that make their products look different from others, and they keep upgrading them every day.

So in this contest I will be sharing my dream phone with you.

What is your dream phone, and why?

My dream phone is the iPhone 14 Promax. I know that's what you're thinking already because it's one of the most popular phones, but that is not the reason I like it. The iPhone Company is one of the phone companies that sells the best products when it comes to phones.

I love the iPhone because of its future. The iPhone is faster in browsing, which is one of the most important things you need in any smart phone. And there are so many things you can do on the iPhone that you can't do on Android.

Even though the camera future is far better, the only phone you can compare when it comes to camera roll is Samsung, but not all Samsung.

Apart from that, the iPhone does a lot of things that can't be done on Android phones.

What is one thing you like the most about it?

Apple Inc. has produced a lot of apple products so far. They have the iPad, iPhone, MacBook, smart watch, etc.

But one thing I like about the iPhone 14 is the new updated futures in it, particularly the camera. Recording or taking pictures with an iPhone can be comparable to a normal camera because it can be edited and you can add some filters to it.

As a content writer, I think the iPhone is the best for me because it will add more quality to my pictures Instead of working around with my camera, I can just use my phone to take pictures whenever I want.

Tell us some of its features.

new-smartphone-balancing-with-wavy-item.jpg
Image by Freepik

Like I said earlier, the future of the iPhone is the reason why it is different from any other phone not because of the name.

Here are the futures below:

Iphone 14 promaxthe future
Water and Dust Resistant 3 Rated Ip68
CameraPro camera system with 4 zoom options
Battery capacity4,323 MAH.
Phone storage128GB, 256GB, 512GB, and 1TB. It also has four options (6GB RAM).
Video Recording4K video recording at 24 fps, 25 fps, 30 fps, or 60 fps
SecurityFace ID and password
TrueDepth Camera12MP Camera
Size6.7 inches, 110.2 cm2.
ChipA16 Bionic chip

There are some other futures in it, but these are the few I can mention.

Tell us its price in Steem and your country's currency.

Right now, the iPhone 14 Pro Max is one of the most expensive phones in my country; you can only see it with few people because of its price.

The iPhone 14 Pro Max in Steem is about 9,000, and in Nigeria it is 1,148,999.

Let me invite @saintkelvin17, @shabbir86, and @bossj23 to join the contest.

Thanks @malikusman1 for organizing a contest like this.

Thanks for reading.

IMG-20230602-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Immediately I saw apple in your first image, I knew you will be talking about iphones.

Iphones are wonderful phones bro and I can't wait to buy my first iphone. Thanks for the invite.

 9 months ago 

Me too, I can't wait ooh 🤗 when that day reach it will be a big celebration for me.

Your welcome to the contest bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54