Which skill do you want to learn

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

20230706_143822_0000.png

image design by Canva

Greetings friends ❣️
In a beautiful day like this I'm here to participate in this beautiful contest for organizing by @malikusman1 with the support of the community @Steem4Bloggers
In this Contest what attract me is the topic because this is an opportunity to share the skill I will love to learn which you guys so join me as I share with you my skills.

Which skill do you want to learn and why?


I have two skills I want to learn on my mind which is crypto analysis and fashion designing but here I will be talking about only one which one is "fashion designer"
Being a fashion designer is something I have put my mind and focus on and also by have made up my mind for it.
the reason I choose to be a fashion designer is that I'm so good at designing, infact when it comes to putting two fabric together and bring out something different I'm good at it.

Are you currently learning this skill? If not, tell us when you will learn it.


Yeah I'm currently learning this and this i just six months but I can say I'm really doing good based on the passion I have for this skills it looks too easy for me.
right now I'm currently working on how to make suit jacket and it looks like the only difficult outfit to but I believe in myself one month I will learn at least 70% of it.

IMG_20230106_181144_435.jpg

What is the scope of that skill?


At first I thought fashion designing is something difficult because of some advice from people who couldn't learn from it and make use of it, but because of the passion I have for it I still take a try and I'm happy about because I know one day I will be more perfect than my boss.
Yeah is just for you to believe in yourself and be focus and it will look too easy for you..

How you will benefit from this skill?


There are different ways to benefit from this skills, it a well monetized skills but I won't talk about the the monetized part, I no a lot of you don't know how beneficiary this skills is to use now let me explain.
Now when you start making clothes you can be able to know the kind of dress that will fit you both the color, style and fabric, it will also help you save that money you use in sewing you dresses the best part is you will make a lot of money from it, I mean money that can take care of you and family if you really know what you're doing.

conclusion


I believe we all have different choice of skills we are good at so it will be better you make the right choice and stop ones skills because of the benefits and all that, you have no Idea how long it takes that person to reach the level you're seeing now.

Thanks for going through my post I really appreciate.

IMG-20230602-WA0002.jpg
Image design by @memamun I believe he's very good at designing.

10% beneficiary to @hive-109435
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks for your support.

 last year 

Dear @morgan76 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in this contest, I wish you all th best.

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Thanks for the support @eliany I really appreciate.

 last year 

Superb participation hope so we will be provided by your quality content in near future

 last year 

Thanks you friend for visiting my blog also I appreciate for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74