Contest Entry: My childhood bestfriend.”

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)

Hello friends! I'm @morgan76 from nigeria.

Screenshot_20230825-213650_1.jpg
edit with Canva

Before calling someone your friend, that means you must have trust that person.

Now, it's advisable not to keep bad friends.

But I believe that can only happen when you have a positive mindset, because calling him or her your friend means you like what the person actually likes, and the person also likes what you likes.

Like the always said, "show me your friend, and I will tell you who you're.

This mean you can predict a person's behavior if you truly know the kind of person the hand out with.

Who was your childhood bestfriend

medium-shot-boys-hugging.jpg
Image by Freepik

I met my childhood best friend at school; his name is prince will, from akwa Ibom state. Prince is dark in complexion, average in high, also he is handsome.

we met in primary school and became best friends. as best friend, we go to school together, eat together, play together, In school, most people think we are brothers because we are always together.

*Even when we have take-home assignment, after school we will both put our head together and solve it. The most important reason I was close to him is because he was very intelligent, and we learn from each other.

Which means we have no chance of failing our exam.

Did you guys ever fought with each other?

kids-5022338_1280(0).jpg
Image by N-region from Pixabay

I'm a very peaceful person, and fighting is not my thing, so we never fought with each other, but sometimes we miss understand each other, which is normal, but we settle and still get along with each other.

But prince will, was somehow rough; he easily get hangry, and I was the only one who knows how to handle him peacefully.

During school days, I avoid anything that will lead to a fight; that was why I follow only one friend to avoid quarreling between us.

Is he/she still your friend? or you are no more in touch with them

after our secondary school, his parents relocate far away from us, and since then we haven't been seeing each other. before the relocate, we both don't have phones, and we couldn't talk to each other. so, We are no more in touch with each other.

But I try visiting him last year after collecting his number from someone close to him When I saw him, I didn't recognize him that well because, for a very long time now, we haven't met. When I saw him with the way he was behaving I noticed he has totally change.

Write a short note for your friend to thank him for making your childhood beautiful.

Okay, it goes like this:

Hi, prince will. Hope you're doing well. I know we haven't met for long now. but I want to use this opportunity to tell you thank for making me spent the best part of my childhood with you. Life In school without you wouldn't have been that easy. you were there for me when in needed you. I remember those days we challenge ourselves to see the most intelligent.

I just want to thank you for all the memories and great time we shared together. even if we are not that close, will never forget those moments I spent with you. you are absolutely a good friend to me.

I know we are not that close to each, but when we meet, it's all love.

I will like @crowd1, @sahmie, and @chukwu10 to participate in this contest.

IMG-20230602-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support @m-fdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74