"Your favourite vacations"

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
Hello everyone.Hope you all are well.holiday A very sweet word for all busy people. From young children to working adults, vacation is a very precious thing. Thanks to the community for organizing a nice contest.

20230820_212433_0000.jpg

Design fromCanva

Did I like vacation?My experience.

Vacation is the most adorable thing in this modern busy time. Every working person wishes to spend some moments with loved ones and family members. And vacations provide that opportunity. Being away from family is a sweet thing to rush to me.

I live far away from my family because of my studies. I have to leave my family for higher studies and stay here. So sometimes I get worried about my family. I get a chance to visit my family only during vacations. So I always worry about when we have vacation again. We have about two vacations in a six-month semester. Being away from my family, I understand vacation. How precious is a thing.


What are the types of holidays in my country?

There are many types of holidays in our country, big and small. There are many types of holidays with various small and big events, religious events and government holidays. But the two major holidays that we students get in a year are summer vacation and winter vacation.

A long holiday is given in our educational institutions during summer and winter. Also, various government holidays are available in government offices and courts. Some of the major religious events of the year are Eid-ul-Fitr, Eid-ul-Azha and Durga Puja. Besides, many holidays are given by the government throughout the year.

sunset-4231445_1280.jpg

Pixabay


Which holiday do I like the most?

Summer vacation is my favorite. Because many types of fruits are available in our country. Many delicious fruits including mango jam jackfruit litchi are available here. And the season of these fruits is summer time. When we have summer vacation, the ripening season of these fruits is going on. Because I love fruits, summer vacation is the most favorite for me. Also, winter holidays are loved by the people of Bangladesh due to the variety of Pithapuli available in winter.

How do i spend my summer vacation?

Summer vacation in our country is mainly given in April. A little long vacation is available during this time. Due to the end of the semester we get a big vacation during that time. When I get leave, I go to the village house. I spend this summer by doing various activities and roaming around.

The main attraction during summer is the variety of indigenous fruits. During summer time in our country various sweet and delicious fruits are available. As our house has a garden of various fruits including mango jam jackfruit, I pass this time by eating various fruits. Eating fresh ripe mangoes from the tree. Jumping in rivers and ponds during hot summer is different. Soothes. Due to long vacations, I spend time roaming around in different places. Grandma's house I spend my summer vacations visiting various relatives.

field-176602_1280.jpg

Pixabay


In this modern mechanized age, holidays bring people together. Visiting family and spending time alone with family is possible through this holiday.

I will invite my friends for this contest:
@beemengine @ahlawat @mostofajaman @godybest

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52