The diary game 31 may 2024 Today I spent the whole day in our factory. Today I spent the whole day in our factory.And worked with my father for a while

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

IMG_20240531_165121_746.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all friends I hope you are all well I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.Today I will share with you what I did all day today.After waking up in the morning, the first thing I do is brush and wash my hands and face well.I ate some biscuits.After finishing the biscuits I went to our factory.Because there was some work in the factory today, I went to that factory early in the morning and worked for a while.After working for a while the current went off then again I came home and washed my hands and face well and ate some food.After finishing my meal, I again went out for a walk.I turned the phone around and then went home again.

IMG_20240531_172029_117.jpg

After a while the current came on then I went back to our factory.Once you enter Fatai, you have to stay for about three to four hours in this factory, a lot of work is required.I ran two machines in this factory today.Today I was able to make sarees almost like a job with two machines.Then in the afternoon I gave our cows a good bath with my father.If the bath was not finished, I also took a bath myself.After taking a bath, I prayed Zohar.After praying, I came outside and wandered around.

IMG_20240531_165121_746.jpg

After wandering around for a while, I came home again.After coming home, I entered the factory again and started working for a while.Because two machines were broken, I fixed those machines.It took about half an hour to fix a machine.Then in the afternoon I went to a cricket ground near our house and sat for a while.And watched everyone play.Then I saw a flower tree lying down.I tried a little to get up.

IMG_20240531_180117_320.jpg

After spending some time in this field, I came back home.After coming home, I washed my hands and face well.After doing ablution, I left the house to pray Maghrib again.To go to the mosque.After praying, I came home and the electricity went off after a while.Then I went out again because I couldn't stay at home in summer.This is how my day went .Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36