The diary game 29 jun 2024 Today I went out and collected some grass

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum how are all friends of this team I hope everyone is well I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.Today I am going to share with you today that I went on a long ride and collected some for our cows.In the morning I woke up and washed my hands and face well and had some breakfast.Then I set off with the close and hold to fetch the grass.Another man went with me for grass and we both went to cut those trees together.While cutting the trees, we both saw that there was a lot of water along the river.We both thought that today would be our last cut of grass and it seems that we will not come to Esher.Because now there is a lot of water, only water and water all around, these trees will all sink under the water and these trees will not be cut.

IMG_20240629_080258_085.jpg

While cutting this tree, I saw a very beautiful scene, the small ants under the ground were lifting the soil up and making a very beautiful house. It filled my heart.These ants had the brains to build underground houses, they picked up the soil and placed it around their nest and it looked very beautiful from above..Then I started to see how the soil was raised by the pipe.After seeing them, I started to leave again slowly from there.

IMG_20240629_080229_027.jpg

After some more time I saw another place and this ant is making a beautiful house by lifting the soil.They look very beautiful 😍

IMG_20240629_080238_188.jpg

Then we both cut grass there for a while after cutting the grass we both went to eat another one.After going there we cut the grass for a while and again saw a man fishing in a place.We both went there and spent some time.Then from there I and the man who went with me both cut the grass well and came home.After coming home I washed my hands and face well and ate some food.Then it started raining so I took an umbrella and went outside to enjoy the weather.This rainy weather forecast has been nice and cool so I go out sometimes when it rains.

IMG_20240629_070539_485.jpg

After some time the rain stopped slowly and I went home from the road and went home again and after washing I went to my room and lay down for a while and clicked on my mobile.Then I got up from there again, I went to our factory and spent some time in the factory, because after Eid, our factory has just opened again.Today, some workers are coming to clean these machines well and it was necessary to give some mobiles to the machines, everyone took them.

IMG_20240629_153318_315.jpg

After spending some time in the factory, I came back home. After spending some time, I went out again.After going out and spending some time with my friends, I went back to pray.After praying, I came home and once again washed my hands and face and sat down to read.After reading I had dinner again.This is how my day goes.Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Really bro, it can be understood by looking at your beautiful pictures. Little ants are building a very beautiful house by lifting the soil. Both of them cut fresh grass together. Your day's activities were amazing today.

 2 months ago 

ওয়ালাইকুম আসসালামু, প্রিয় ভাই আমার আপনাএ ডায়েরি অনেক ভালো হয়েছে,আপনার ঘাস কাটার মাধ্যমে প্রাণীর প্রতি আপনার ভালোবাসার বিষয়টি ভেসে উঠেছে,প্রাণীকে যে সমস্ত মানুষ ভালোবাসতে তাদের মন অনেক পরিস্কার হয়ে থাকে।

আর হ্যাঁ পীপিলিকা এর বাসা অনেক সুন্দর, কত নিখুঁত ভাবেই না তারা তাদের ঘর নির্মাণ করছে,তাদের ভিতরে এই ইঞ্জিনিয়ারিং শক্তি মহান রব দিয়েছেন আল্লাহু আকবার।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38