The Diary Game 29 July 2024 That day I attended a function.

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

IMG_20240729_185013_509.jpg

Assalamu alaikum how are all steam friends hope all are well I am also well alhamdulillah with your prayers.Today I will share with you how my day went.I woke up in the morning and found that it was raining here.As it was raining, I woke up in the morning, ate some food with my hands and mouth and went to bed again.Then I lay down for a while and after the rain subsided I took a good shower.Because many people will come to our house today to pick up my niece.The population of people in this wedding will be about 200 people and 200 people have to be organized today.All the markets were done yesterday, today only meat and roasts have to be bought.After buying everything we started cooking with two cooks R and my uncle.I came back from the market a little while cooking.

IMG_20240729_080146_9.jpg

I spent some time in the market.After coming home, I fitted the decorations well, arranged for two seats because we cannot serve food outside due to rain.After completing all, Amin again took a good bath.Because I can't do much during my work today because many people will come and all people need to be fed.Then I bought a nice dress.Then I sat for a while and after a while I saw all the groomsmen arrive.Some food was served in front of the gate and then they were allowed to enter.After arriving, everyone sat down on their seats and we all gave each plate to everyone.Then we arranged to wash our hands with water, after giving hands, then we put the polao on the table and the eggs, fish, roast and beef all on the table.I started eating as much as everyone wanted. After a while, after finishing the meal, we arranged for them to wash their hands.

IMG_20240729_150058_148.jpg

After washing hands, I brought a pellet of water which everyone ate one by one.Then I let the people of the house sit down again.Because for a while he found a beautiful river and spent some time there.I felt a lot of joy when I went to the river bank .After that I left for home again .I came home and sat for a while .

IMG_20240729_185013_509.jpg

After all the work was completed I took bath again before evening because I had a lot of food stuck on my body due to feeding many people.After bathing I washed my hands and took my brother-in-law with me and went to the market again. I went to the market and met a new shopkeeper because that shopkeeper's house was in our Tangail district.After talking to him for a while he gave me a hi chattipi and noodles shop in that market, we sat there and talked for a while and after having a drink, me and my brother in law left together.

IMG_20240729_185045_754.jpg

After coming home, I washed my hands again and ate some dinner.After eating we all had a chat.Then for a while the little children played the box and danced for a while.After they finished we went to bed to be like each other.This is how my day goes.Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64