The diary game 20 august 2024 Today I went to their high school to give kabaddi training to some students

in Steem4Bloggers7 days ago

IMG_20240820_140140_570.jpg

Hello all friends of Eastem how are you I hope all are well I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.Today I will share my diary game with you.I wake up in the morning without washing my hands properly and go to give kabaddi training to some students of our Habib Quader High School.After breakfast I packed all my breeding papers.Because we have to travel about three kilometers from home to train this Kabaddi.For that I ate something in the morning.

IMG_20240820_072749_335.jpg

Going to Hoogra Habib Quader High School, I drew the attention of all the players and told them to dress up.Everyone dressed up.Then I took everyone to the field and excused him for about 30 minutes.The area of this school ground will be about one kilometer.Running around this field for a kilometer was done for a while.Then it's our turn to go to the field.Then everyone started playing in their own way and I showed that the game was going on for a while.Then I had a nephew I gave him a little more time because he had a lot of good things to do.I give him a little more time for that.After doing Kabaddi training I came home and after coming home I freshened up and took a bath.Then I went to our factory because today is the bill day in the factory and went to the factory and billed everyone.There is a worker in this factory who is much younger than me. I spent some time with him.

IMG_20240820_140140_570.jpg

From the factory, I then went home. When I came home, I slept for a while and tapped the mobile phone.After a while it is time for prayer again and then I leave for the mosque to pray.On the way I saw three pigeons eating their food together.Those poems look very beautiful and the three of them form a triangle.Seeing those poems filled my mind so I took those poems as a photography.

IMG_20240820_131222_131.jpg

Then from there I went to pray.After praying, I left for home and spent time with some rabbis in the mosque grounds.It is very nice to talk to Murubbis because they are very nice and talk very well.Those elders told me that if you keep going like this, you will never fail.So I decided to follow the words of these gurus.Then I left for home.I came home and had lunch.After having lunch I went to the middle room of our building to rest and fell asleep.After a while I woke up and washed my hands again.Then I went out of the house and saw the road and walked.

IMG_2024082p_132452_705.jpg

Then in the afternoon I went to the market today to do the market.After going to the market, I brought some canceled products and brought them home. After coming home, I saw a friend coming to our house.Walked the streets with him for a while as the friend was coming from town and sent him off with some time for him..This is how my day goes.Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38