The diary game 17 September 2024 Today I went to market and bought some jalapis for home

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

IMG-20240917-WA0009.jpg

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah How are you all?.I hope you all are very well. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers.Today I will share my diary game with you.Brushed you well in the morning.Then I performed ablution.Then I prayed.I had a beautiful road next to our house.I walked along this road for a while.Today was a very beautiful day.For that I went out of the house early in the morning and wandered around for a while.Then I left for Kabaddi training.I went to the school ground and saw all the players have come here.Then I asked everyone to dress up.Everyone got dressed up.Then after a while the game started.After playing, I came home, washed my hands and ate some food.

IMG-20240917-WA0001.jpg

After eating, I went to our factory.I met all the workers while walking.Then I worked there for a while with the workers.After working for a while, it started raining again, I could not come home from the factory because of the rain.For that, I spent some time with the workers in the factory.The current went out due to heavy rain.For that we all sat together and played Ludo.As soon as the game of ludo was over, the rain subsided.Then I came home from the factory and after coming home I washed my hands and face well and ate some food.Then I went out to that road near our house and spent some time with a brother.

IMG-20240917-WA0016.jpg

Then I go to the market in the afternoon to market.After doing some shopping, I needed to bring something for the house.For that I went to the jelly shop and bought some jelly.There are two types of Jilapi available in this shop, a thin Jilapi and another.The jillapita which is fried coarsely was slightly cheaper.And for the crispy fried ones that were a little overpriced I brought home crispy jalapeños for everyone.After finishing the bazaar, I came home and washed my hands and face well and gave these bazaars to my mother.

IMG-20240917-WA0009.jpg

After coming home I again went to our factory and worked for a while.After work I come home and in the afternoon I go to the school field to watch the little boys play football.The games are a lot of fun to watch because the little boys play a lot of fun games.That's why I go to the school grounds in the afternoon and watch the little boys play.When I finish watching the game, I come home. Come home without washing my hands and face properly and without performing ablution.Then I go to the mosque to pray.After praying I came home.After coming home, I cut the thread of some sarees with the help of machine.These sarees need to be ironed well after cutting the threads with the help of machine.

IMG-20240917-WA0012.jpg

After cutting these sarees, I went to my uncle's house.I went to my uncle's house and talked to my cousin for a while and again went out with him for a walk.After wandering around for a while we both came home and after coming home we both had some food together.After eating, I came to our house.This is how my day went.Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78