The diary game 17 august 2024 Today I trained Kabaddi in the morning and in the afternoon I was busy playing football

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

IMG_20240817_170032_355.jpg

Assalamu alaikum how are all steam friends I hope all are well I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.Today I will share with you what I did in my whole day.I woke up in the morning and did not wash my hands properly.Then I walk for a while in the morning after walking I come home come home love again after washing my hands I have breakfast.After finishing breakfast I went to our pettai and worked for a while from the battery. .Hugra Habib Quader High School for practicing Kabaddi that our school students practice.So I regularly go to that field in the morning every day and teach Kabaddi to school students.I have been given the responsibility to play the game that will be played at this school level. Inshallah, we hope that we will be the champion of the school level and the champion of the divisional level.

IMG_20240817_165633_259.jpg

Going to the field, I tell everyone to finish the exercises like you.Among these players, one player who has gained a lot of skills, I gave him the responsibility to do these parmas.Then I told everyone to play in this position and to kill a man in this position I also showed how to kill and where to go and attack first.Then I walk around the field a little bit and show everyone how to do it because there are so many new players that nobody can get their measurements right.I have to show the actions that these players cannot do.Everyone is making excuses for him and I am inspecting them from outside the field to see how he measures up.

IMG_20240817_165716_349.jpg

After measuring everyone we are not ready to play as the players are 16 in total in today's field.If divided into two halves, 14 players will be present on the field and two will be off the field.So I asked everyone to stay according to their position.Then I gave everyone a little flurry on how to attack one.After showing them all, our game started.These players of ours are getting very good from now because of long practice and will be regular practice from now on..After a few days our school level kabaddi game will be held at Tangail Sadar.So we have to work a little harder from now on because we have to win this game .After playing I came home .After coming home, I did some work in our house.

IMG_20240817_114208_402.jpg

After working at home for a while, I went out again to hang out with my friends.There is a primary school ground next to our house and we used to hang out with our friends all the time.We all friends went to the field and talked for a while.After a while, I saw something going on in this field to play football, then we all prepared to play football together.I went down to the field and saw my little nephew coming to play ball.I will play well with him for a while.

IMG_20240817_170032_355.jpg

After the game I got a little pain in my leg so I didn't tell everyone that I would have leg pain.I started enjoying a corner in the field.I could see from outside the field that all the players were playing very well .So I watch the games well from the collar of the mud.

IMG_20240817_165947_358.jpg

After playing in the afternoon, I came home.I came home and washed my hands and face well.Then I performed ablution and left for the mosque to pray.I finished praying and came home.After coming home I ate some food and after eating I came back to our room.This is how my day goes.Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64