The diary game 08 jun 2024 Today I spent some time going there picking some flowers in our potal tree

in Steem4Bloggers24 days ago

IMG_20240608_112454_114.jpg

Assalamu alaikum how are all steam friends hope all are well I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.Today I will share with you how many potal flowers are coming to our potl.In the morning I woke up and washed my hands and face well and had some breakfast.After eating, I went out for a walk with a friend.After wandering around for a while I have planted some potal plants on the roof of our house and they are bearing lots of flowers and I am taking good care of them..Some of the flowers of this pot are dead and some are very fresh, so these pictures show the fruits coming and dying.

IMG_20240608_072907_892.jpg

These flowers are very beautiful to look at, fruit is expected after this flower.Since these plants have been there for a long time but no flowers have come, the leaves of these potal trees have been cut off one by one.These leaves are cut so that the potal plant is very thin and has many branches.Some flowers are coming after cutting and some flowers are dead due to sun and some are fresh.There is a chari in this corner of this roof.Flower trees were supposed to be cut in this field.I photographed it.

IMG_20240608_072808_680.jpg

Then I came down from the roof and washed my hands and face well.Then I went to the market to go to the market and bought a kilo of sweets because I am going to pick up my little sister today.Me and my sister went to my younger sister's house together.Went there and spent some time.After eating there, I brought my younger sister home.

IMG_20240608_112454_114.jpg

Brought little sister home then I got ready to go where I had a game.I went to Abad Pur to play Delduar game from Tangail.It took about four hours to get there.This game was in the afternoon and it took about four hours to get there.After going there and playing there, we became champions.We got 36 inch LED TV.We came to Dilwarpur with that prize.Who sent us away from there.It took about three hours to reach home.I came home and washed my hands and face and ate food.This is how my day went.Thank you very much for reading this post of mine .

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44