The diary game 07 August 2024 Today I was organizing A party with my brother

in Steem4Bloggers21 days ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Istim how are you all friends I hope everyone is fine I am also fine with your prayers Alhamdulillah .Today I am going to share in front of you that today we have organized a mudri party with all the brothers and sisters of our house.In the morning I woke up and shook my hand well.After finishing breakfast, I went outside the house and wandered around for a while.Then I went home and worked for a while in our factory.In our factory, there is always some work left and I complete it.After finishing work there, I collected some money from everyone in the afternoon and brought some chicken.If the chicken is not finished, we feed the chicken at home and then go to the market with the chicken to buy all the spices the old lady needs.Again went to the market and bought all the spices one by one.Then I left for home from the market, came home and left all the spices, then we all brothers gathered together, we have a masala here and chatted for a while.

IMG_20240802_162731_091.jpg

Sitting here we all always come and talk when we are free.Then I got up from here and took a good afternoon bath.After bathing I performed ablution well and ate some food. After eating I got ready for prayer.Then I went to the mosque and performed Zohr prayer today.After praying and coming home, I cut the chickens and the spices were well distributed by all the brothers hand to hand and prepared for sending.

IMG_20240802_124736_151.jpg

Then when the chickens are cut and the spices are complete, these meats are well cooked in the oven.After lifting we went to a chai shop to buy mori and bought about a kg.Then I left it dead and started cooking the chickens thoroughly.After the cooking is done, we all gather together in one of the two mischievous dishes, one with chicken and the other with chicken.After a while we will all sit down and eat chicken together in this mistake.

IMG_20240802_221128_288.jpg

A lot of chili powder fell on the chicken meats.That's why the meats look so red.

IMG_20240802_221243_076.jpg

We all started having fun as brothers.We laugh a lot and have a lot of fun while eating and drinking.Then we all finished eating and drinking together and spent some time with all the brothers sitting together again.From there we all leave for seventy-one and come home after giving some time to another job.After finishing work, I came home and washed my hands and face well. After washing my hands and face, I went out again.After some time there are many dark clouds in the sky after some time it started raining a lot then I came home came home and slept for a while.This is how my day goes.Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

Sort:  
Loading...
 17 days ago 

Your diary game was great after all. However, the pictures turned out very nice. Keep going brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36