The diary game 04 July 2024 Today we ran out of one of the seals at home so today I cut the seal myself

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

IMG_20240704_165211_378.jpg

Assalamu alaikum how are all steam friends hope all are well I am also well alhamdulillah with your prayers.Today I'm going to share with you how we fixed a leaky seal in our house and went out for a walk in the afternoon.In the morning I woke up and washed my hands and face well and had some breakfast.After finishing the meal, I hit myself again and went to the factory and went to see who had run out.I saw that one had run out .So I started playing it.This was before Karan let me go to our Yug Aila house to get some bobbins and pick up yarn.Then come home and start these bobbins.After picking up I slowly cut a few jute.

IMG_20240704_165057_501.jpg

This was done for a while .Then I went out of the house for a little while.Then I walked along this road for a while with my friends.Then I slowly come home again because there are many more seals to cut.This rhyme has become almost like a river because a lot of water has come and filled all around.For him this rhyme often looks like a river.It was originally a small Bhima but now looks like a big river due to the high volume of water.

IMG_20240704_065752_257.jpg

Then when I finished seeing these waters, I slowly came home. When I came home, I saw an insect lying dead. I served that insect for a while.After serving this insect for a while, this insect left the world, this insect is no longer alive.Maybe the insect died due to being hit by something.Then I spread this insect to another place.

IMG_20240704_152832_155.jpg

Then when I came home, I was sitting in karate again.After sealing for a while I had lunch.Before eating I took bath and prayed.I am not ready to spend this sim again after namaz.To keep these seals, the bobbins have to be changed every now and then.Bobbins of different colors are picked up.After some time I went out of the house again.

IMG_20240704_165126_630.jpg

Went out of the house and met my cousin.The cousin was much younger and had fun with him for a while.This little cousin does what I say.For him it is very nice to have fun with this little cousin.I sat with recharge cousin for a while we have a masail here.I said to my younger brother, I took a picture of you and saw how you look. I laughed a lot when I saw the younger brother's style.

IMG_20240704_180710_652.jpg

After staying with this cousin of mine for a while I went home again.I went home and worked again for a while.Because today this chill has to be finished .Because of that, I work at home for a long time today.In the afternoon I almost finish this seal.

IMG_20240704_165211_378.jpg

After finishing the homework, I went out of the house again and walked along the road for a while.Then I spent some time with a friend because the water of the river slowly wakes up and many places are breaking..From there I came home and washed my hands and face well.And recited the Maghrib prayer.This is how I spent my day today.Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38