The diary game 03 July 2024 Today I went to play Hadudu game in village Bengal

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

IMG-20240703-WA0001.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all friends I hope you are all well I am also well with your prayers Alhamdulillah.Today I want to share with you that today I was supposed to go to the final game of Hadoodu and I went there and I played the game of Hadoooo..I woke up in the morning and washed my hands and face well and ate some breakfast food and after eating I left for the HSC exam..After completing the exam, I came home and worked in our factory for a while.After working for a while I went home again after finishing lunch at home again I worked for a while in our factory.

IMG_20240703_161505_114.jpg

After finishing my factory work, I went home and slept for a while, then my friend called me and said that you have to come to play today, so I made preparations for sewing.Two elephants one under pen and two makeup and two jerseys together in a bag and I went out of the house with them clothes.Then I asked my elder brother to go where there is a game today. If I go there, I asked him to go there. If he gave me the permission, then I took the key of the motorbike.After that I left home.When I got out I disturbed two and I went down to the field because everyone was coming and I was a little late to get there.As fast as possible I went down to the field and stood in the middle of our court giving some advice to my coaches.

IMG-20240703-WA0004.jpg

After giving advice for a while, the referees told us how to play the size of the court and how to play will result in fouls.After understanding everything, we started playing.By half time we had won three matches and our opposition could not win one.After half time we took a match again and then there were some people in the area who said that winning a match doesn't make their wronged boy better so we deliberately gave them a match.In the last match we took five of us and one of them.Then we got our prize distribution man of the match and I picked it up in our team.And an LED TV for the skipper.

IMG-20240703-WA0003.jpg

After playing I went to my friend's house and took a good shower and freshened up.After having some breakfast, I sat for a while at my friend's house.Then friend gave me some money and said to have tea breakfast because friend called me that today we have team game here you have to come.For that my friend gave me money and I slowly left for home with this money.After coming home, I ate some food and went to sleep.This is how my day goes.Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38