The diary game 01 July 2024 Today I went to visit a friend's house and played with him for a while because the friend had a rabbit

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

img_1719884102274_1.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all steam friends I hope you are all well I am well Alhamdulillah with your prayers.I will share with you today that I spent some time at my friend's house.I woke up in the morning and washed my hands and face well and had some breakfast.Then after working for a while at home I took my elder brother along and went to visit my friend's house.Before leaving I asked to bring the car which was a brother's private car near our house.Because I will take him there with me.

IMG_20240701_145856_995.jpg

I started listening to music while sitting in the car because I had to go far.After going like this for a while we got down from the car and sat at a shop and had some breakfast.Then from there we got back in the car and started again.After walking for about an hour, I found my friend's house.Then we all got down from the car and went to our friend's house.

IMG_20240701_145851_780.jpg

After going home and talking with friends for a while, the friend had a rabbit and we started playing with it..The hare was so healthy and calm that the pack could be caught by hand, sit on the hand and act like a pack hunter..Then I took many pictures of this rabbit with my friend's mobile phone.

img_1719884102274_1.jpg

Then after talking with friends for a while we ate Biscuits Chanachur.Then we all chatted for a while and finished chatting with friends and ate some food and headed home.On the way home, I spent some time in a park.The party was very beautiful to see and there were many people visiting from many places.There we three spent some time together in this park.Then from there we left for home and came in front of the house and got down from the car and bid farewell to my friend.

IMG_20240701_122514_590.jpg

After saying goodbye to my friend, I went home.When I came home, I washed my hands and face well and took off my clothes and put on other clothes.Then I went out of the house and spent some time with my friends.After that I went home again and ate some food.After eating, I got ready for prayer.I am coming home after praying.This is how my day goes.Thank you so much for telling me this post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56