Steem Power Up and Attended The Marriage Party

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Greetings everyone!

I hope you all will be well and good and you will be enjoying the steemit platform. It was a pleasant morning for me as I got up early in the morning and I started my day with the name of Allah who is the creator of everything.

IMG_20230514_200643.jpg

In my family breakfast is taken early in the morning and after that other things are done. My mother prepared the breakfast and I was called to take the breakfast. I joined my family for the breakfast and I had my breakfast.


IMG_20230511_104939_compress66.jpg

After that I went out of home to do some tasks. And after an hour I again came back to my home. I did some rest and then I visited the nearest fields. It was the field of rice and some portions are being prepared for the next crop as recently another crop has been harvested.

IMG_20230508_070346_compress9.jpg

In the fields beside the road there was a rose plant. I saw a beautiful rose there as you can see in the picture. It was blossomed completely as the petals were opened completely. It was the pure rose plant.

IMG_20230514_154136_compress97.jpg

Then I came back home and I had to attend a marriage ceremony within the town. So I prepared myself to attend the marriage party. It was very hot today. I was sweating due to the sun strokes. Then my brother dressed up to attend the marriage ceremony with me. So in a while he was also ready. Then we had a bike and went out to attend the marriage ceremony.

IMG_20230514_173027_compress27.jpg

When we reached at the marriage hall my brother saw and told me that there are no guests yet as you can see the chairs were still empty. And the guests were coming slowly and turn by turn.

IMG_20230514_173033_compress47.jpg

So we also sat there in the chairs. We sat at the table where there was the pedestal fan alongside the table. Because of heat we preferred that place. But as soon as we sat electricity gone and after some time it came back and then we were enjoying the fan in the summer.

IMG_20230514_174449_compress25.jpg

After waiting for almost half hour there was enough guests now to start the meal at the same time for all. So firstly they delivered vegetable salad to eat. So we all members ate that salad which consisted of cucumber, cabbages, and beetroot.

IMG_20230514_175317_compress8.jpg

Now the waiters brought naan 🫓 at the tables. The naan were packed in a plastic bag to keep them warm and then they were covered with a paper bag. You can see naan at the corner of table.

IMG_20230514_175449_compress56.jpg

We were served with cold drinks as well. There was coke and 7up. I don't like coke the most so I got 7up at my side. It was cool according to the weather. After that in the menu there was chicken korma. Everyone was waiting for the chicken korma I also love it. So finally we were served with korma. It was very delicious and appetising. The odour of chicken korma was more appetising and delicious that no o e could deny to eat that tasty dish.

IMG_20230514_183549_compress68.jpg

IMG_20230514_183644_compress3.jpg

After attending the marriage party I came back home and my brother went to the shop. I have a pretty cute nephew 😊 as you can see her in the picture as well as her cuteness. Her name is zimal. It was the evening time as the sun was already setting down and it was getting dark. So I spent some time with my cute nephew. I hold her in my hand but at once she jumped from my lap and she was near to hit the ground and I suddenly grab her and save her.

IMG_20230211_173739_compress86.jpg

Now you can see it was dark as the sun was setting down and the darkness was increasing but the setting sun was making the scene very beautiful and fascinating. It was comfortable to see the setting sun with that beautiful panorama.

Screenshot_2023-05-14-15-30-35-979_com.android.chrome.png
Screenshot_2023-05-14-15-30-16-159_com.android.chrome.png
Screenshot_2023-05-14-15-31-31-823_com.android.chrome.png

Now I was at my bed and I started making a power up to join the #club5050 even I haven't withdrawn from last many months but still I made a power up and I'll power up the remaining steems as well to make my steemit account more stable and to curate and publish more and more posts. So currently my total steem power is more than 418 steems.

So guys it was how my whole day went. It was indeed a busy day and I enjoyed everything. I was happy that I did a power up and joined the club status.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65