Steemit Awards 2023 Nominations By @moazzamushtaq

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello dear steemians! I'm @moazzamushtaq. Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. Friends as we all know that the Steemit team has launched an award program of the year 2023. These rewards are divided into three categories given to three best nominations of the year. The Best author, Best contributor to the community and The best community. Indeed it is a very amazing initiative by the Steemit team. I'm also going share my nominations with you. So let's start without any more delay of time;

image.png

The Best Author

First of all I want to nominate the best auther in my view. Friends we all know that stermit is an amazing platform which only sports quality posts. There are many authors which are creating quality content on steemit. Everyone try his best to create very interesting content.

Among all these authors I want to nominate @steemdoctor1 as best author of the year. He is one from those I inspired. Whenever I faced any problem I seek help from him. He joined steemit about 3 years ago and till he is creating quality content. He also share his diaries with all Steemians. He is an admin of steem4bloggers community, also he is moderator and has organized multiple contests on interesting and knowledge based topics. About all his posts I have read till I joined steemit. Regularly he votes and comment on other steemians posts and thus engaged with all of us. For having these qualities I nominate him as a best author of the year 2023.

20231113_185717_0000.png

edit on canva

The Best contributor to the community:

For this I want to nominate two persons first @aaliarubab and second @malikusman1. There are many communities on steemit platform and these communities are running by many moderators.

I have nominated @aaliarubab as best community contributor because she is struggling very much for community progress. She is an admin of healthy steem community. She is also working as moderators in some others communities like steem for Pakistan. She is struggling for these communities progress. She is doing her work with sincerity hardworking. That's why I think her as best community contributor.

20231113_185844_0000.png

edit on canva

Second I will nominate @malikusman1 as best community contributor. He is an admin and moderator of steem4bloggers community. All his posts I read and get knowledge from his posts. As a moderator he conducted many contests in steem4bloggers community. He always engaged his community memebers and guide us whenever I need any problem. That's why I think him also as best community contributor.

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Friends we all know that there are numbers of communities in this amazing platform. Different communities were made on specific topic. Such as healthy steem is about health. Steemit gardening is is about gardening. Few communities are in which we can share qualit contents of different topics.

One of them is steem4bloggers community. Yes, In this community we can share all type of quality contents. We can share our diaries in this communities. Different contests are organised on interesting topics in this community by its moderators. Whenever I share any post in this community, always I have encouraged by its moderators. It's moderators always active and engaged with all memebers. Many users are delegating sp to this community account. That's why I think steem4bloggers as best community in steemit platform.

20231113_190045_0000.png

canva

So friends this is all about my today post. I have nominated best Author, best community contributor and best community of year 2023. Please remembered me in your prayers. Stay blessed friends.

Nominated by: @moazzamushtaq
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Wow 🙈 fingers crossed 🤞

You made my day , dear. When we received such beautiful words of our Steemit family, believe you me , we feel pleasure.

Indeed ! Hard work and consistency is the key to success. It's great pleasure of mine that you have no nominated me as a best community contributor.

Wish you good luck ! And yes , I would articulate that stay active and enjoy this esteem platform.

 10 months ago 

ofcourse hardwork is the key of success. Thanks for this nice comment.

 10 months ago 

Congratulations 🎉👏
!Upvoted by Healthy Steem

 10 months ago 

Thanks for supporting.

 10 months ago 

Wow, what an honor for me. Thanks a lot for selecting me as the best author of the year 2023. This is a great encouragement for me and I will do my more best in the upcoming days as well, Inshallah.

You have selected good contributors and deserving community. Good luck to all and we are hoping for the best 🤞 JazakAllah once again

 10 months ago 

Indeed brother, you deserve this

 10 months ago 

Your post is very intersting and amazing.You presented a very good opinion about the Admins of this community.There is no doubt that malikusman1 and steemdoctor1 are doing a great job for this platform and steemforbloggers community. You have chosen a very good community and a very deserving Author as well as Contributor.

 10 months ago 

yes ofcourse they deserve this. Thanks brother for comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31