Contest !! ||Most attractive face features 👀

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

20240218_224133.jpg picture taken from my phone, edited on pixellap

Good day everyone, I guess everything I fine, it's a wonderful opportunity to participate in this contest.

My name is @mhizta, from Nigeria. My warm greetings to @khursheedanwar and everyone in the community.

I asked somebody today if my face looks attractive, the only respond I got was that the person was just smiling while looking at my face, it funny right? what do you like about my face, he was like: *it's only your eyes", and i was like awwwn(blushing).

in today's contest you'll talk about most attractive features in my face, ideal face ratio, the reason why I think that first features are not important for enhancing our face beauty and lastly whether it is necessary to use first filler(Derma procedures). Let's Begin with most attractive attractive features in my face.

TELL ME ANY MOST ATTRACTIVE FEATURES FROM YOUR FACE?

when I was thinking of what to write, I look myself at the mirror and I was like do my face really look attractive, I smile. nobody has ever told me that there is something attractive in my face but for me I like the shape of my nose my eyes the way I talk and the way I smile. check this photo out:

Snapchat-2087623432_1.jpg

Snapchat-959617724_2.jpgWhat can you say about this picture
DO YOU KNOW ABOUT IDEAL FACE RATIOS? IF YES THEN WHAT ARE THESE?

I didn't know anything about ideal face ratio but when I come across this contest I decided to make a research about this topic. I must remind you that anything that starts with ratio that means it mathematical. Actually the ideal first ratio is what people believe that it's a key of beauty which means if probably you are attractive that means you have to fall into this following ratio:

  • The width of your face should be 1.618 times the length of your face.

  • The distance from your hairline to the brow line should be 1.618 times the distance from the brow line to the base of your nose.

  • The distance from the base of your nose to the bottom of the chin should be 1.618 times the length of your face.

  • The distance between the bottom of your nose and the base of your upper lip Should be 1.618 times the distance between the base of your upper lip and the bottom of your chin.

Now the question is, what if you did not fall into any of this criteria, does that mean that you are not beautiful or attractive? my dear you're, because everyone's face is different and there is no one-size-fits-all solution. That's to say people can be beautiful even if their features don't exactly match these ratios. I believe it's understood.

DO YOU THINK THAT FIRST FEATURES ARE IMPORTANT FOR ENHANCING YOUR BEAUTY OR NOT?

I understand the fact that some certain facial features can be considered more or less "attractive" than others, but that doesn't mean that those features make someone more or less beautiful overall. So for me, beauty is more than just the sum of the features.The main point is my confidence, my personality, and my self-love. For example,Is just like someone rubbing powder on her face, that doesn't means that she won't look attractive or beautiful without powder. so my point is though features might play a role in enhancing our beauty, we should not consider it as the only factor of being attractive.

SHOULD WE USE ANY OF FACE FILLERS(DERMA PROCEDURES) FOR ENHANCING OUR FACE FEATURES?

This is exactly what I have earned from steemit, I haven't heard of face filler before neither do I know about derma procedure, but through this contest have been able to learn more about face features.

Talking about face filler (derma procedure), let me break it down for those who are not familiar with it. Face filler or derma procedure is an injections that is used to smooth out wrinkles and to also add volume to the face. Through derma procedure it's possible to change the shape of certain facial features, like the nose,the lips, or chin.

MY PREFERENCE

One thing about this face filler is that it's not permanent, its just temporary procedure whereby you need to maintain it. Going back to the question, Should we use any face fillers (Derma procedures) for enhancing our face features? I will not say yes or no, but for me the answer depends on my personal preferences and goals. Some people like it while others prefer their natural beauty. So my advice is if it gives you confidence and happiness, you may consider going for filler to enhance your face.

we have come to the end of our contest so I will like to invite as many as I can to join the contest starting by @wakeupkitty, @patjewell, @germanbava, @dorbatim, @tripple-e, @uduak3287, @sahmie, @moyeon, @tripple-a, @graceleon, @tresor, @shiftitamanna, @alli001 and @bossj23.

Cc: @khursheedanwar

All pictures are taken from my phone
Tecno spark 5p

Best wishes to everyone💕

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

I love the point you have given here, it is important to note that, the things we apply to our face cannot completely replace our true image, some may even rub powder to enhances their beauty but the closest neighborhood beauty still supersedes, I have also learnt about this derma procedure just like you. I wish u all the best.

 3 months ago 

You got the points.
Thanks for your valuable comment on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71