"Contest : How is your friendship?"

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

20240130_224656.jpg

Hello my friends, how is everything going, good day everyone in the community, special greeting to @solaymann for organizing this content, and the privilege to participate on it too.

Introduction

Today's contest is really interesting because it's something we all enjoyed to do. Today's contest is title Friendship. So guys this is the opportunity for me to share with you all what friendship means in my own view, how I enjoyed friendship, the best moment i had with my friends and why I disagree that friendship is not the strongest bond of soul. Are you ready?

What is friendship according to you? Give details.

Friendship according to me, is when I have someone I can trust, someone I can rely on, someone i can share my secret to because i know he will not disappoint me, someone that even if i have a problem he's ready to stand by me,

a drink with my friend
friendship is not about looking for someone who is rich, but its about someone who is doing all his best to support you, someone who understand and accept you the way you're. That's how I understand what friendship is all about.
How do you enjoy friendship?

In different ways, I mean who on earth will see someone that understands you, support and never betray you, and say he or she doesn't like friendship? I enjoy friendship so much, Infact, especially when it come to giving someone attention. Even though am always busy I always try as much and possible to make time for the people that matters to me.

Snapchat-1785138072.jpg taking picture with my friend

WhatsApp call history

My own own method is often chatting, audio and video WhatsApp calls, and I can proudly say that all they all worth it.

What was the best moment spent with your friends?

That happens in 2019, in our regional convention of Jehovah witnesses title: Love Never fail. I mean it's was the best moment ever, it's was a privilege where all my friends, the funny ones, the ugly ones, and those that we have been chatting online, we finally met that day.

Screenshot_20240130-225802.png the squardScreenshot_20240130-225625.png try to be a gentleman
Screenshot_20240130-225530.png fun togetherScreenshot_20240130-225429.png the moment
Screenshot_20240130-225403.png my online friends that dayThis are My best moments ever❣️ We look cool right?

After the spiritual food, we took some pictures, I was invited for lunch, we ate, we chatted. it's was 3days convention, after that day I never had a moment like that for long now. Some of them are @kidi40, @alli001 and @crystal247. To me, it's was a privilege, best moments ever.

Friendship is the strongest bond of soul. your argument.

In my own perspective, friendship can be a source of strength and comfort during difficult times. Friends can be there for us in ways that even family sometimes can't, yes, it's true and they can provide us with a unique kind of support and understanding. But when it comes to the strongest bond of soul, I strongly disagree with that, if you ask me, i will say family bond is the strongest bond of soul. why?

Because family bonds are often built on unconditional love and support which means no matter what happens family will always be there for each other, through good times and bad. Friendship can end at any time but family lives forever.

Conclusion

We have gotten to end of the contest but I will like to remind you guys that as a friend, we should all try as much as possible to cherish the bonds we have with our friends and family because both friendships and family relationships require effort and work to maintain. Just because a relationship is built on unconditional love doesn't mean it will always be easy. All relationships, no matter how strong, require communication, understanding, and compromise to thrive. So, whether it's a friendship or a family relationship, we should all make an effort to nurture and strengthen those bonds and to also spend quality time with people who value us.

CC: @solaymann

Thank you my friend for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Chosen my friend, I'm missing you a lot and all the moment spent together 💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29