Winners Announcement 📢 || Education system and structure. 📚

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Cream & Orange Illustrated Education Day Facebook Post_20240728_082637_0000.png

Image Made In Canva

Introduction


Assalamu Alaikum dear friends. I am really sorry for not being able to declare the result on time. In fact, many people may know that there have been many terrible situations with the student movement in Bangladesh. Many were injured and killed. The network shuts down the connection to handle this situation. It has been going on for about 10 days. However, despite not turning on mobile data, WiFi has been turned on for a few days. So I came to announce today through WiFi. I have come to the winners of this contest.

The contestants have presented here very nicely and fluently to participate in the competition. Each participant wrote beautifully. It is difficult to select three winners out of them. Because they are all good writers. But here I have selected three people based on voting CSI, post quality, creativity, and comments on other questions. Let's take a look.


Contest Winners


Rankusernamepost link
1@arinaz08Link..
2@elider11Link..
3@simonnwigweLink..

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xbAdEDzotJ6NrRCnZXWt7sKkb3yzkyoRsHa5KqxrjBj2DBooyiwyD9sVPqLWdRkBJUYgFKoysJ4MoXVcq4zPU2hbgDm1g.jpeg


From among my esteemed winners, I ask the first place winner to wait for the booming support. Inshallah you will get your booming reward very soon. And gave the 2nd and 3rd place winner a steam reward from my own account. Below is its screenshot as proof.

Screenshot_2024-07-28-08-35-47-98_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
From My Wallet


Before I end this triumphant announcement, I will say one more thing. To my participants. People who create great content. You have made my competition successful. I certainly hope you will always be by my side. And again a new contest is coming. too fast Inshallah before you. Wishing everyone good health.

Best Regards

@memamun


The End,

Thank you everyone


Black & Blue Creative Digital Camera Photo Studio Logo (1500 x 225 px)_20240604_073817_0003.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thanks you so much @memamun for announcing me as winner. It is very great achievement for me. I am happy to become a winner. Thank you so much. Many congratulations to all other winners also

 last month 

Congratulations 🎉 to all winners

 last month 

Congratulations the winners

 last month 

Asalam alaikum !
I can t wait for the next contest. I am very happy for all the winners.
I hope you are in better conditions now . My friend has an online friend in Bangladesh for whom he does trading. Even he was inactive for 4 to 5 days and it was very difficult for my friend to communicate with him.
Indeed is it a major problems for all the students in Bangladesh. I hope the condition becomes better Ameen. May Allah have mercy on all of us lastly.

 last month 

Estimado amigo. Me hace mucho honor el he hecho de ser seleccionado en este gran concurso. Siempre es excelente participar en estos escenarios de debate y para contribuir con el desarrollo intelectual de nosotros. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35