The Diary Game || Date: 14/10/2023 Saturday || A journey day Rongpur to bogura and Engaged in my work

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

Picsart_23-10-16_17-26-48-476.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Morning Time

Today is Saturday, today is my date to go to madrasa. I woke up many mornings and prayed Fajr. Then I recited the Quran for a while. My sister was preparing breakfast while I was sitting and using mobile. Last Thursday I came from madrasa to my sister's house, and today it is time for me to go to madrasa. However, in the morning when my sister finished cooking, I took the food. After saying goodbye to everyone, especially my little niece, I left the house, then took an autorickshaw and left for the terminal.

IMG20231014094658.jpgIMG20231014094645.jpg

Travel time by autorickshaw


It took me about 15-20 minutes to climb by autorickshaw. On reaching the destination, I bid farewell to the autorickshaw driver. Then I waited for a while at the terminal to see if any good bus was available. Actually, the bus from Rangpur to Bogra is not very good, because the good buses are for passengers from Dhaka Raises Anyway, I got a bus, Rajshahi car. Go to Rajshahi via Bogra, then boarded that bus and sat on a seat. The rent of which was 200 BDT, its value in steem will be around 11.5 steem. I also bought some amra to eat. Because I like salty or sour food in the car.

IMG20231014100420.jpgIMG20231014105649.jpg

While sitting in the car, eating amra for a while


Noon Time

However the bus driver was passing by at his own pace, I was traveling in quite a fresh mood. Because the bus was pretty good. I was asleep after a while. Then after about two and a half hours I reached Bogra. There are no rickshaws up to seven heads. Went to Satmatha and bought an alarm clock. My students are money when I go home Gave to buy an alarm clock. So before entering the madrasah, I bought three alarm clocks for three people from the shop. Which was priced at 250 taka, 3 watches for 750 taka, which is worth 44.5 steem as steem.

IMG20231014124508.jpgIMG20231014124501.jpg

Arriving in Bogra, it's time to buy an alarm-clock

I came to the madrasa after buying the watches. By that time it was 12:30 in the afternoon, then I came and took a bath. Take a bath and see the call for Zohar prayer. So I called all the students and offered Zohar prayer. After praying, I went to the dining room to have lunch and then took the food. After eating, I rested for a while, then sat in class.


Afternoon Time

I spent almost 2 hours in class. Shortly after that, the call to Asr prayer came to the ears. We all prayed together. As soon as I enter the room after praying, I know that today I am responsible for going to the field with the students. So I went to the field with them. Everyone was playing sports, and some of my personal students asked an uncle who was sitting in a corner of the field to make Chanachur, when it was done, we ate it. After eating, I proceeded towards the madrasa.

IMG20231014171307.jpgjpg

In the afternoon it is time to eat Chanachur makha


Evening and Night Time

Then I and the students went to the madrasa. By then it was Maghrib time. Shadows of darkness fell all around, Maghrib was called, I prayed. Then I sat in class, recited the Quran. I sat for a while. After about an hour of class, it was time for Ishaar prayer. We prayed. After praying, I went to the dining room to have dinner. Today I saw that there was fried chicken and dal. I and the students ate together.

IMG20231014212409.jpgIMG20231014211130.jpg

At dinner time all together,


After eating, the students sat down in class, and I explained to everyone and went to the room for a walk around. Because the whole day was spent in journey and busyness. This is how I enjoyed the day. Which I shared with you. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah is Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date14/10/2023
Photoshoot locationRongpur, Bogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69