The Diary Game || 6th June 2024 || First day of half yearly exam. Busy day with exams.

in Steem4Bloggers18 days ago

Hello Everyone I am @MEMAMUN From #Bangladesh


IMG20240606061507.jpg

This is Cover Photo


Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah. On that date I enjoyed a day, which was an exam oriented day. Which was organized with full preparation of the students for the exam. InshaAllah I will present to you about the day.

After waking up I performed ablution and brushed my teeth and prepared for Fajr prayer. After praying, I advised the students because today their exam is their first exam. I presented to them how they will take the exam and participate. A little later the responsible of this institution and The staff came and arranged the room. After arranging I sat down and listened to the students reading. You can see.


IMG20240606061304.jpg

I was listening to this student to prepare for the exam.


As I am a member of the examination committee, I have to help a little in this work also. Meanwhile, the exam time is 8:30 in the morning. So I made sure that the students had their meal at eight o'clock before eight thirty in the morning. And instructed them to be present in the examination hall by eight o'clock. Meanwhile, I'm on the side I was posted as an examiner in a branch.

Not only I but two other fellow brothers along with me went to that branch and continued the examination as examiners. A teacher in that branch and I continued to examine the students. About 32 students were examined by me and my fellow teacher brother. I did not take pictures of the students while taking the test They may think of something else. So I secretly took a selfie and a picture of the number sheet.

IMG20240606115251.jpg


IMG20240606115306.jpg

Dear colleague brother and number sheet while giving exam.


The last time of the exam is till 11 am. But due to extra students we had to take the exam till 12:00 PM. After taking the exam, I submitted it to the office along with the number sheet. And I gave the opinion and advice about the condition of the students in written form to the Principal Sir to do that office. After that Had a light breakfast and bid farewell to me. By then it was one o'clock in the afternoon. I was walking to the madrasa with an umbrella because of the intense sun.


IMG20240606132122.jpg

A moment to walk with an umbrella due to the intense sun


It took me 10 minutes to walk. Then I came to the Madrasa and lay down exhausted. After that I took a bath and performed Zohar prayer. The body was weak after praying. So I lay down. Meanwhile it was time for lunch. But I had no desire to eat. So keep my food I gave After taking a light rest I had my meal in the afternoon.


IMG20240606172310.jpg

Lunch is eaten in the afternoon. 😋


Then I offered Asr prayer. I was sitting in the room after praying and spending time on my mobile phone. I opened the platform and gave comments and votes on various posts. Previously Maghrib prayer had become Azan So I prayed Maghrib. The number sheet of all the groups that were conducted today after praying With them, I found out the results. Sitting in the office.


IMG20240606200422.jpg

Busy time for exam work.


It was almost nine o'clock in the night by the time he finished his work. So I went to my room and got ready for bed without delay. This was the moment of my day. Which I shared with you. So stay well and stay healthy. Allah is Hafez.


The End,

Thank you everyone


Black & Blue Creative Digital Camera Photo Studio Logo (1500 x 225 px)_20240604_073817_0003.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 18 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51